Logo White
Watch Demo

Gene C. Colman Family Law Centre

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Legal|Daviston, ON M3H 5Z8

25 Bowring Walk, Daviston, ON M3H 5Z8

(416) 635-9264

https://www.complexfamilylaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal Services

3307 Northlake Blvd #101

(561) 429-2140
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

1524 South Denver Ave W

(918) 584-1212
5.0
(13) · Divorce & Family Law

540 Powder Springs St

(678) 324-7600
5.0
(2) · Tenant and Eviction Law

45 W 45th St Ste 1401

(212) 921-1600
5.0
(1) · Legal

2387 S Linden Rd

(810) 733-2110
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Cameron on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 05:54 AM
Quick to assist and provided accurate and helpful info. Greatly appreciated. Stay healthy and be safe.
Ashley Irwin on Facebook

2 months ago

04/14/2020, 10:29 AM
Very easy to work with, answered all my questions and helping me move forward with my outdated separation agreement.
Alice Pinto on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:27 AM
I came across Mr. Colman’s Firm on-line and immediately sent in a question via the chat option. I received a response within seconds. We exchanged some information. Before I even had a chance to respond to a message, Mr. Colman contacted me directly and we chatted for a little while. I have yet to meet him, but from our interaction he’s very knowledgeable, resourceful, and very helpful while looking his clients best interest. I wish I came across his law firm 6 years around when started litigation. I will hold his contact information very close to my heart. Highly recommend Mr. Colman.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Candy Mclaughlin on Facebook

2 months ago

03/22/2020, 02:04 AM
Thank you for your advice, it was very helpful. I appreciate how quick your were to get in contact with me.
Darren Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:51 AM
Really reassuring consultation. Gene really gives clarity to the issues that count. Very professional and rapid response times. The end result exceeded my expectations. Thank you Mr. Colman and team! 👍👍
Andy Long on Facebook

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:05 AM
There is no way this file could have been handled better. Thank you Gene! Gene was able to handle the loud mouth from the South (Her lawyer). My boys and I are forever grateful!
Fletcher Jerome on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 05:24 AM
This guy is a scammer. Bait and switch. They worked hard enough to loose but says they have a great chance at an appeal! Scammer. Some junior lawyer did a crappy job at court! Wasted 30k of my money
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Breadner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2015, 10:48 AM
Awesome work with Gene Coleman 7 and half years ago!
Mandy Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 15:33 PM
Excellent work lawyers! Keep it up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.