Logo White
Watch Demo

Gegen Law Firm

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Legal|Minneapolis, MN 55408

3109 Hennepin Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55408

(651) 398-8568

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Baumann Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

539 Bielenberg Dr

(651) 738-0001
Minnesotalawyers.com
5.0
(7) · Legal

5775 Wayzata Blvd Ste 700

(612) 240-8005
Jeffrey B. Ring & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

309 Clifton Ave

(952) 797-7464

1 person is looking at this business

Tuttle & Bergeson Law Office
5.0
(19) · Legal

1275 Ramsey St

(952) 746-2350

1 person is looking at this business

Josh Johnson, Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

310 S 4th Ave #7000

(612) 730-1738

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 23 years of experience, Gegen Law Firm has been providing criminal defense, DUI, and DWI law service to the Twin Cities and surrounding areas including out state cases.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 25 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip Glorvigen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:43 AM
He charged a fair price returned all of my calls and had my charges taken off my record can not recommend him enough.Award Banner
Judy Scavo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 14:35 PM
Nicole Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 08:25 AM
Nick Gegen has been my attorney since 1991. Nick is up front and honest about my options, his fees, and possible outcomes. Nick returns my calls the same day, and keeps me updated each step of the way. What sets Nick apart is his extensive knowledge and enthusiasm for and about the laws in the state of Minnesota as well as his direct contacts with important people within the state.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Joy Thayer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:32 AM
Nick Gegen is an exceptional lawyer and long time friend. I met Nick about 8 years ago. I am a retired correctional officer and dealt with many attorneys in my career. I found Nick to be a very genuine, caring person. He told me he went in to the law field to help people who had to have a criminal defense attorney at an fair but affordable rate. I working in the prison system saw many inmates come in due to DWI charges and some on a vehicular homicide charge due to their addition to alcohol and or drug related. Addiction is a disease and Nick understands the consequences that can happen while under the influence. I never thought that I would need to retain Nicks services for myself. Not once...  more>>
nicbarrister on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2013, 02:40 AM
Nick handled a serious felony case for me and he took it all the way to trial. I couldn't believe the way he handled the cops and the witnesses against me. Five star rating you bet. Hire him friend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.