Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
73 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Oak Ridge North, TX 77385

27327 Robinson Rd, Ste 1, Oak Ridge North, TX 77385

(281) 782-1555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our mission is to create Beauty in Women, To nurture Self-Esteem, and maintain an environment of Growth and Unlimited Potential to all whom we Serve...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
568
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn M. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 22:08 PM
Luz was so helpful I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Great service and they are very knowledgeable. I will visit again. Kathryn McD
Vicki H. on BBB

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:47 AM
When I started to lose my hair, I lost myself. I never thought I'd have to deal with hair loss and I was at a loss as to what to do. I drive by Gayla Wigs daily and one day decided to stop in. I was met with a spa like setting, an abundance of choices (both cut and color), and a highly professional and caring staff, and I am thrilled with my topper. If you are in the same boat as I was, I urge you to visit Gayla Wigs and let them work their magic. Gayle and her team are amazing and will ensure you have a positive experience. The only thing I regret is that I waited so long to take the first step.
Renee T. on BBB

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 12:34 PM
Gayla's Wigs is a great place if you're in need of a hairpiece. Gayle is very experienced and an expert in her field. My mother and I are long standing customers of hers. She is professional, she is funny, and she knows wigs! She can help you pick out the best brand and style for you! If you are need of assistance, she's your best bet!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Thamilton on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:39 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable. They had experienced hair stylist to cut and style before you leave.
Theresa F. on BBB

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:08 AM
Fantastic!!!
Jean M. on BBB

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:43 AM
Fantastic experence! These ladies are a blessing for those suffering from hair Loss either from medical Or cosmedic reasons. I have been a satisfied customer for over two years.
Daniel F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 12:00 PM
There's no place like Gayla Wigs, willingness to help abounds in an inviting atmosphere! I was impressed through and through!! Check them out
Breanna M. on BBB

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:55 AM
The very best wig shop experience possible! High quality wigs and service. Private rooms made it very comforting!!
Julie L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 04:07 AM
Beautiful wig shop with wonderful employees that made me feel right at ease !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.