Logo White
Watch Demo

Gaydos Flooring

Own this business?
4.9
9 reviews
|Contractors|Downingtown, PA 19335

2676 Ridge Rd, Ste A, Downingtown, PA 19335

(610) 873-2107

https://www.gaydosflooring.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4 Grover Ln

(610) 933-9211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1750 Conowingo Rd

(410) 658-2002
5.0
(1) · Contractors

445 York Rd

(215) 768-5017
5.0
(8) · Contractors

202 S 6th St

(610) 703-5185
About

Gaydos Granite & Tyle is located at 234 Brandywine Ave, Downingtown, PA. This business specializes in Tiling & Flooring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivana Lenker Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:01 AM
My husband and I used Gaydos for backsplash and granite in the kitchen and as far as we're concerned, Gaydos is THE company to use. Sarah and Tim and the rest of the crew were very accommodating, professional and detail-oriented. They showed up when they said they would and finished ahead of schedule. We used a different highly-rated company for a kitchen in our old house and there's no comparison. Gaydos is the best.
Chris Sacco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:49 AM
Gaydos Granite & Tile was such a pleasure to work with on our bathroom renovation. We were just about ready to move into our home when our original tile installer fell through, just before Christmas! Scrambling we were given Gaydos name and could not have had a better experience. Gaydos was able to squeeze us in their schedule and did an absolutely amazing job installing the subway tile and carrera marble hexagon floor tile. They even suggested and sourced matching carrera curbs and door thresholds for the shower and that little detail made the room pop. The whole team at Gaydos is outstanding to work with, great prices, and extremely professional. I highly recommend and will provide pics of the bathroom transformation because it really is beautiful! Thank you guys for making our vision a reality!
Monica Gonzalez Elmer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 06:39 AM
Gaydos not only did an amazing job on our granite but they had the best prices! I went to many different granite places, and I was most impressed with Gaydos. They were able to take my kitchen dimensions and provide me with a quote at once, they also worked with my timeline without hesitation. Lastly, on the day of the install they arrived on time, worked hard, and kept us informed throughout the install. I would highly recommend Gaydos to anyone looking for granite in their kitchen or wherever! Also, Tiffany was fantastic to work with! She answered all my questions via phone, email, in person without hesitation and in a timely manner! It was a pleasure to work with her.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lora Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:50 AM
Very professional, incredible craftmanship, work is amazing! Tim and Tiffany were very helpful turning a difficult, job gone bad, situation into something that was stress free. We had tile installed poorly (not level, no attention to detail, etc.) in shower floor and his men were able to level it(with logical slope to the drain), tiles were centered on not just the drain but corners as well, too many details to list - all fixed. They also install backsplashes, which look beautiful. Tiffany did a brilliant job selecting a finishing tile to match. There was a spot on the newly painted wall where paint was distrubed when backsplash was done. He wanted to fix the paint!! I said no, we would take care of it if we even wanted to - so small. Point is their attention to detail is incredible. Will work with them again on 2 bathrooms and kitchen.
Business Response:

Thank you Lora for the kind words! You were a pleasure to work with and look forward to working with you in the future.

Lora W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:11 AM
Very professional, incredible craftmanship, work is amazing! Tim and Tiffany were very helpful turning a difficult, job gone bad, situation into something that was stress free. We had tile installed poorly (not level, no attention to detail, etc.) in shower floor and his men were able to level it (with logical slope to the drain), tiles were centered on not just the drain but corners as well, too many details to list - all fixed. They also install backsplashes, which look beautiful. Tiffany did a brilliaint job finding a finishing tile to match. There was a spot on the newly painted wall where paint was distrubed when backsplash was done. He wanted to fix the paint!! I said no, we would take care of it if we even wanted to - so small. Point is their attention to detail is incredible. Will work with them again on 2 bathrooms and kitchen.
Andrew McCool on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 02:02 AM
a homeowner on Home Advisor

9 years ago

08/03/2011, 03:08 AM
Excellent work
Pradeep P. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

05/13/2011, 01:34 AM
Gaydos was very helpful in planning and executing my Kitchen tiling project. The workmanship was very good and they were on time. In addition I have engaged them for my Kitchen granite counter top.
Joseph G. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 02:35 AM
On time,quality experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.