Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gateway Tire & Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
209 reviews
|Tires|Bossier City, LA 71111

2134 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 741-0345

https://gatewaytire.com/locations/shreveport/bossier-city/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
4.9
(10) · Tires

5416 Barksdale Blvd

(318) 742-9888

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(315) · Automotive

1503 E Grand Ave

(903) 472-4905
4.7
(213) · Automotive

3835 E Texas St

(318) 747-0076

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(165) · Tires

9092 Mansfield Rd

(318) 687-1085

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(72) · Automotive
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
209 reviews
5141
  
426
  
37
  
29
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laci M. review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Laci M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/07/2021, 11:51 AM
Best service I’ve ever had. Took my 2019 Acura in to get the brakes worked on. Todd and Faithe were very professional. The team got to work on it and I was told it cost about $300. When I got there, they had to do less than expected and it only cost me $126. Under promised and over delivered. This is the kinda of service that gains life time loyal customers. Thank you to the entire team at Gateway tire!
Laci M. review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Laci M. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

08/07/2021, 06:12 AM
Best service I’ve ever had. Took my 2019 Acura in to get the brakes worked on. Todd and Faithe were very professional. The team got to work on it and I was told it cost about $300. When I got there, they had to do less than expected and it only cost me $126. Under promised and over delivered. This is the kinda of service that gains life time loyal customers. Thank you to the entire team at Gateway tire!
Kaleb Killian review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Kaleb Killian on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 14:00 PM
They advertise that they fix flats, rotate and balance your tires for free when you purchase your tires through them. What they don’t tell you is when you take your vehicle in for just that you have to leave your vehicle with them for 6-8 hours. That’s right “they’re short staffed”, ask the manager and he will tell you just that. My daughter had a flat and she left it with them at 9 am. She picked it up at closing, my son went in for rotate and balance and was told 6 hours. What a joke. Have bought a many of set of tires and never again. Go ahead gateway look up how many sets. It hasn’t always been this way. There was a time when they took care of you expediently. The management could careless. Just call and talk with them and see.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Paul Robinson review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Paul Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 07:47 AM
Absolutely the worst customer service in Bossier City. Have purchased numerous sets of tires from them but their customer service and after care of their products is absolutely horrible. Don’t waste your time and money at this place.
Stormy Valentine review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Stormy Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 20:50 PM
“AJ” in sales was a tremendous help. He treats all customers as if they were his family! He goes above and beyond to satisfy any customer with any need! He is a great addition to Gateway tire!
Janet Little O'Brien review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Janet Little O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:01 AM
BEST service, friendly staff, very professional.
Julie Rothwell review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Julie Rothwell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:09 AM
We were just traveling through and had a tire issue. They were thorough, honest, fixed it and got us on our way. Thank you!
Debbie Collum Teague review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Debbie Collum Teague on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:38 AM
Thank you to Gateway for always taking such good care of my vehicles. Highly recommend for all of your automotive needs. They don't just do tires! From oil changes to fixing your ignition switch that came out when you pulled out your key (yes, that happened), they can fix it all.
Jason Beasley review for Gateway Tire & Service Center
Jason Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:52 AM
Very rude salesman on counter. Would not recommend this place to anyone. The gateway on Bert Kouns in Shreveport is awesome but this one in bossier on airline is TERRIBLE. Very poor customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.