Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Aesthetic Institute & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.1
130 reviews
|Wellness|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

440 W 200 S Ste. 250, suite 250, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 595-1600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Balanced Skin Care Center
4.8
(60) · Wellness

2970 W. Continental Cir

(801) 967-7546

2 people are looking at this business

About

Largest and most experienced cosmetic dermatology and laser center in the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
130 reviews
592
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
122
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 14:37 PM
T O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:41 AM
I have never been to a place where the staff and doctor made you feel as if you were below them. The doctor also wasn't willing to listen to my concerns and was trying to challenge me to what I thought my skin problem was. I don't believe that doctors should treat you that way at all. The doctor made me feel like a freak of nature! This place disgusts me and I wish there was another place that was like it...but with better care for their patients, customer service, and professionalism.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheyenne Miranda Rae Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 14:51 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Samantha Ahtnamas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 20:04 PM
I loved my treatments. They were so friendly. Definitely recommend the miradry
Shaheed M. Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 14:40 PM
I love Dr. Tim McGraw. He walked me through step by step through the laser surgery. He answered all of my questions ( I had many of them). The city of Trenton is a rough city. I jokingly tell people: “That's my hood scar. You can't come out there untouched.” Thanks to Dr. Tim McGraw, I no longer have to see that unpleasant scar.
Joanie Frerichs on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 03:23 AM
I'm so happy with the results of my scar removal. Thank you so much!
Nancy Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2014, 20:26 PM
I love Dr. Donna Fischer! She has such a gentle, healing touch that I never suffer from bruising no matter the procedure. Not just a doctor, she really is an artist.
Dan Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2014, 13:27 PM
Shannon Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 10:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.