Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Aesthetic Institute & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.1
123 reviews
|Wellness|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

440 W 200 S Ste. 250, suite 250, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 595-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Balanced Skin Care Center
4.8
(60) · Wellness

2970 W. Continental Cir

(801) 967-7546

1 person is looking at this business

About

Largest and most experienced cosmetic dermatology and laser center in the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
123 reviews
588
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.0Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Arroyo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:29 AM
Angela Burke Jiménez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:51 AM
They were the only place around that had the right laser to attempt lightening my dark undereye circles. I did 2 laser treatments and have been happy with the results. No one asks "what happened your eyes?" anymore, whenever Im not wearing makeup, for almost 10 years now! :D Lasers are phenomenal!
Coco Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 16:37 PM
I went in for a consultation, Doctor Wilcox was right on with my quote. She explained there could be multiple procedures so cost could vary. I had a foto facial and it took a total of two procedures. I'm super happy with the end results and would most definitely recommend this place to a friend and I would absolutely return for all my beauty needs.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Aleida Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 10:15 AM
Edill Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 03:31 AM
The whole staff was very helpful and nice! I just had my first treatment, I can't wait to see any improvement.
Kelly Langelier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 15:11 PM
Going through laser tattoo removal for 5 tattoos and Dr. Tim McGraw is absolutely the best! Very fast and I can't believe the improvement I'm seeing so quickly. I will never go anywhere else.
A S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:05 AM
I have a tattoo that I don't regret but have to get removed due to an allergic reaction that caused irritated scarring. The doctor was vague, gave one option that would cost close to $7,000, didn't give time for questions, and made me feel inferior due to my age and situation. Other staff was friendly and sympathetic. This consultation left me feeling uneasy.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandy Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 14:37 PM
T O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:41 AM
I have never been to a place where the staff and doctor made you feel as if you were below them. The doctor also wasn't willing to listen to my concerns and was trying to challenge me to what I thought my skin problem was. I don't believe that doctors should treat you that way at all. The doctor made me feel like a freak of nature! This place disgusts me and I wish there was another place that was like it...but with better care for their patients, customer service, and professionalism.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.