Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Aesthetic Institute & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.2
137 reviews
|Wellness|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

440 W 200 S Ste. 250, suite 250, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 595-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Salon K
4.9
(600) · Day Spas

5047 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-7985

6 people are looking at this business

Skin Spa Acne Clinic and Aesthetics
4.9
(51) · Skin Care

6298 900 E

(801) 792-7994

1 person is looking at this business

Balanced Skin Care Center
4.8
(60) · Wellness

2970 W. Continental Cir

(801) 967-7546

2 people are looking at this business

Urban Esthetics
4.8
(18) · Skin Care

55 N Main St

(801) 821-3302

2 people are looking at this business

Swinyer-woseth Dermatology
4.7
(428) · Medical Spas

1548 E 4500 S #202

(801) 266-8841

16 people are looking at this business

Aura Spa & Boutique
4.7
(103) · Skin Care

405 Main St

(435) 658-2872

About

Largest and most experienced cosmetic dermatology and laser center in the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
137 reviews
5103
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
121
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.2Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darcy Buchanan on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:13 AM
Had an appointment with Inna today, and she is amazing!! She is always so nice and is definitely the absolute best injector I’ve ever been too. I look 5 years younger after a 10 minute treatment! Highly recommended!
Domonique Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 05:37 AM
They are always so quick and efficient. Best of all I get good advice and care of myself from their super professional staff!
Bobbi Barker Dadgari on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 21:00 PM
Everyone is so, so nice. They made me feel so comfortable and we're so informative at my consultation that I decided to come back in and have some laser treatments done. Today I had a laser treatment done for the sun spots on my face and EMatrix done for the broken cappillaries and enlarged pores on my nose. The pain was very minimal, much less than expected. Inna posted video showing it on her Instagram. Go check it out. What a fantastic group of people.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lynn Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 18:49 PM
The eyelid procedure Dr Taylor did for me has helped me look young enough to keep working longer than most of my coworkers who have since retired. I like my job and want to retire by my decision. Thank you Dr Taylor.
Veronica Gomez-Quintero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:11 AM
Dr. Mark Taylor is the absolute best!! I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. The staff is amazing as well.
Bracken Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 20:14 PM
Bruce Katz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:56 AM
Cesar Arroyo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:29 AM
Angela Burke Jiménez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:51 AM
They were the only place around that had the right laser to attempt lightening my dark undereye circles. I did 2 laser treatments and have been happy with the results. No one asks "what happened your eyes?" anymore, whenever Im not wearing makeup, for almost 10 years now! :D Lasers are phenomenal!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.