Logo White
Watch Demo

Gateway Aesthetic Institute & Laser Center

Own this business?
4.1
121 reviews
|Wellness|Salt Lake City, UT 84101

440 W 200 S Ste. 250, suite 250, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(801) 595-1600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Balanced Skin Care Center
4.8
(60) · Wellness

2970 W. Continental Cir

(801) 967-7546

1 person is looking at this business

About

Largest and most experienced cosmetic dermatology and laser center in the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
121 reviews
586
  
45
  
33
  
23
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews3.9Google
  • 41 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Kuhlmann on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 13:58 PM
An extremely disappointing experience. If I were basing my rating solely on the kindness and efforts of the staff I would rate much better. Dr. Jerdan and office assistants were very kind but the treatment and my experience with recovery and results were surprisingly horrendous. I chose gateway due to the vast amount of great marketing put out about the higher level of education and care and was excited to be seen by the best. I dedicated over a year to saving for acne scar t...
Continue Reading
Blanca Morena Campos on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 15:38 PM
Dr. Mark Taylor removed my tattoo, it was very fast and I didn’t feel any pain. Also I had laser surgery on my face because I have some spots, and I am very happy with the results, my skin looks very healthy. All the staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.
Bobbi Barker Dadgari on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 21:00 PM
Everyone is so, so nice. They made me feel so comfortable and we're so informative at my consultation that I decided to come back in and have some laser treatments done. Today I had a laser treatment done for the sun spots on my face and EMatrix done for the broken cappillaries and enlarged pores on my nose. The pain was very minimal, much less than expected. Inna posted video showing it on her Instagram. Go check it out. What a fantastic group of people.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lynn Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 18:49 PM
The eyelid procedure Dr Taylor did for me has helped me look young enough to keep working longer than most of my coworkers who have since retired. I like my job and want to retire by my decision. Thank you Dr Taylor.
Megan Weir Fritsche on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 06:35 AM
Dr. Jerdan did my son’s MiraDry procedure. She was great at easing his nerves and explained everything she was doing. My son had suffered from hyperhydrosis for years. MiraDry is seriously amazing and so worth every penny!
Pamela Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr Mark Taylor has helped me get rid of most of the surface veins attached to my AVM. I’ve gone to him for about 15 years. I drive from Idaho because he’s the best around. He also helped me reduce much of my scarring caused by past surgeries.
Veronica Gomez-Quintero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:11 AM
Dr. Mark Taylor is the absolute best!! I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else. The staff is amazing as well.
Bracken Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 20:14 PM
Bruce Katz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.