Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate Repair Berkeley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94704

2632 Warring St #630, Berkeley CA 94704, Oakland, CA 94704

(510) 731-5847

http://www.gaterepairberkeley.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heriberto Z. review for Gate Repair Berkeley
Heriberto Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/09/2012, 04:20 AM
Get the gate remote Having the gate remote will surely provide you convenience. Gate sensor will help the remote open the gate automatically. So, get these two elements working fine and in a good condition by taking in the help from gate service. They will make sure that your gate remote stays alive.
Floyd G. review for Gate Repair Berkeley
Floyd G. on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/08/2012, 12:06 PM
The gate company repairs Whenever there is the need of some sort f gate service for the gate repairs, people do like to look for the most reliable company in town. I do hope that you will find this great gate service at its best. They will help you in whatever the need for your gate is.
Michael D. review for Gate Repair Berkeley
Michael D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 02:29 AM
I need wrought iron gates for less trouble I have decided to replace my driveway gate wheels with wrought iron gates as the wheels don??t seem to function for long without problems. At the same time only a few gate repair technicians seem to know what the problem is and they are not always available. However I have noticed the wrought iron gates pose fewer problems so that what I need now.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
anthony a. review for Gate Repair Berkeley
anthony a. on JudysBook

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 00:52 AM
A new gate motor replacement service in the locality It’s not very easy to find a credible gate motor replacement company as most of them offer substandard services. Recently I had need to have a motor replaced as part of the gate repair routine, a friend referred me to an old new company who just set up shop in the locality, surprising enough they gave me a very good gate service at a low rate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.