Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gate and Secure

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 11238

333 Lafayette Ave, New York, NY 11238

(718) 280-1471

https://www.google.com:443/maps?q=718-280-1471&hl=en&cid=4129406312121020399

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a company specializing in Gate and Security issues. We are located in Brooklyn N.Y. and serve the surrounding areas please give us a call at 718-280-1471

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kingston G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2011, 08:01 AM
got me back in my car quick! I was locked out of my car the other night and googled through lots of numbers before deciding on Lock And Secure LLc, and they were a huge life saver. They dispatched a locksmith to meet me by my car-and it only took them 10 minutes to come! The locksmith got the job done very quickly and I was soon back in my car without any hassle.
Moeshe M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 05:22 AM
great locksmith work Had the guys at Lock And Secure LLc work on some locks around the office that needed replacing. They were here exactly on time for the appointment and got the job done very efficiently without disrupting the office. Their work was perfect and fast, nothing more to say about these guys. Worth a call.
DonnaSoo on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 05:18 AM
A++ – The guys at Lock And Secure LLc helped me out huge when I needed to get back into my locked out car. It took them maybe 20 minutes to send a locksmith to meet me by my car and then only like 5 minutes or less to get me in. Great service and really fast!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
loreannem on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/11/2011, 05:14 AM
The guys at Lock and Secure LLc were a huge help for me last night. I was locked out of my car in Brooklyn and I gave them a call. The locksmith met me surprisingly fast and got to work on getting me back on the road. It took him less than 3 minutes and I was back in my car. Great work and great service all around from these guys.
JuanT on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 10:12 AM
Probably the best in town! – The guys at Lock And Secure LLc gets a huge thumbs up from me. When I had to replace a few locks around my shop after a recent break-in attempt, I decided to just replace all the locks. The locksmiths Lock And Secure LLc sent over were really good and worked very fast to get my shop back up and running. Five stars easily!
tannerbk on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 08:38 AM
Lock and Secure LLc provided my business with pretty much everything you could ask for in a locksmith. They kept their appointment times and they were very professional in their work. They replaced the locks in my warehouse very quickly and had me back in business in no time. These guys will be the only locksmiths I use from now on.
Lori L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 01:08 AM
Locked Out no more! Lock And Secure LLc were a huge help for me the other night when I was locked out of the place I was subletting. They came through quickly in my time of need and got me back into my place. Best of all, they did a really clean job with no trace of any work done on the door.
Martin R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 05:57 AM
fast service great professional locksmith service is exactly what i received when i called Lock and Secure LLc, i called them when i was locked out of my car and a locksmith arrived in no time he opened my car with no damage or scratches and charged me a great price
anderson72 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 05:29 AM
amazing prices – i had to give Locks and Secure LLc 5 stars because they charge incredible prices for there work, on top of that the locksmith arrive on time and are super fast, they know how to do there job right and have a friendly attitude, recommend to anyone in Brooklyn to call you wont regret it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.