Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary & Robert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
5 reviews
|Endodontists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

500 E. Remington Drive Suite 23, Ste 23, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 730-1544

https://reputation.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
5.0
(105) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477
5.0
(4) · Periodontists

3334 Webster St

(510) 763-3711
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
About

Gary Saxton is located at 1622 Eagle Dr, Sunnyvale, CA. This business specializes in Business Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
5 reviews
52
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
colin o. review for Gary & Robert
colin o. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 02:14 AM
great doc Office is very high tech. The doctor only see one patient at a time so the care is very thorough . My wife band kids are patients too and they like the hygienist as well. Kids got balloons or a toy at the end of the appt.
alex b. review for Gary & Robert
alex b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/02/2010, 05:21 AM
Patient for 10 years Been a patient for years. Have all the latest gadgets that makes my visits comfortable. My entire family ( wife and Kids) go to dr Sevely and have no problem recommending his office.
colin o. review for Gary & Robert
colin o. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/31/2010, 12:02 PM
Great office and Team Very bright, friendly, knowledgeable dentist. He is very informative, and even takes photos of teeth during a procedure to ensure that I know what he's doing, and why he's doing it. His office has all the latest techno gadgets, which means he gets things done better and quicker - with less hassles. His work over many years has been faultless. He's a bit of a perfectionist, to the extend that he sent me to the dental lab to ensure that my new front tooth perfectly matched the existing teeth. I trust him to give good, solid advice which he does even if it means less business coming his way. Appointments typically start on time, and are relatively painless and stress free. I have no hesitation in recommending him. My only gripe is that I always seem to be paying something out-of-pocket. Not sure if it is is my Metlife coverage, his costs, or just the cost of dentists in the Bay Area though.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Julie W. review for Gary & Robert
Julie W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/27/2007, 09:41 AM
Good experience - very up to date I was amazed at the techniques being used in this office - all making the dental experience much more positive. I don't mind paying the bit extra for the convenience of one visit treatments.
Warangkana H. review for Gary & Robert
Warangkana H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/24/2005, 04:38 AM
Dentist Dr. Sevely's practice has satisfied my dental needs. The costs with other offices is average or more due to the service provided. The hygenists are friendly and efficient and the environment is clean, bright and pleasant. The customer service is nic & Friendly. I haven't had any problems with his services or employees and he is very personable and explains things clearly. Dr. Sevely and his staff are very professional. I highly recommend him. I feel very comfortable recommending his practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.