Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

9635 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78240 United States

(210) 692-1181

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1143) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christi E Afthonia review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Christi E Afthonia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 06:27 AM
called the practice they refuse to see transgender patients
Peaches Sexauer review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Peaches Sexauer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 15:08 PM
Frightened and confused, newly diagnosed with breast cancer, my surgeon, Dr Brittany Deberry sent me to consult with Dr. Gary Arishita. From the first meeting with Dr Arishita and his wonderful Nurse Corri, I knew I was exactly where I was supposed to be. I will be having MX with DIEP flap on April 16. PRMA and their support teams, Breast Advocacy App, videos, and (thank you Terri Coutee) DiepCJourney have educated, prepared, and guided me every step of the way. I am confident, prepared for every possible outcome and challenge, and ready to crush cancer🎗️and embrace a new and healthy me❤️ Thank you Dr. Deberry, Dr. Arishita, Corri, Terri, and the great team at PRMA
Amy Rebekah Goins review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Amy Rebekah Goins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 08:51 AM
Dr. Arishita is knowledgeable and really cares for his patients in my opinion. He did a wonderful job and I was so anxious and nervous about the procedure. If you truly want an exceptional job, this is the physician you want to see. My first couple reconstruction surgeries were with another facility and I had complications. Dr. Arishita and his team have made my confidence so much better. I was pretty down and depressed. He truly made a difference in my quality of life. Thank you Dr. Arishita!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Eileen R review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Eileen R on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 06:57 AM
Finding out you have breast cancer is hard but finding the right doctor is daunting. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon to perform my breast reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomies. Dr. Arishita was kind, patient, professional and caring. His staff, especially Heather, made this journey easier for me. I can say I had absolutely no pain from the surgeries and was able to do the exercises with ease and have recovered better than expected. Thank God for Dr. Arishita.
Anonymous review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 12:09 PM
Dr Arishita is very kind and a true artist when it comes to breast reconstruction. I got a new breast that looks and feels just like the other one, there were no complications or problems even though I had previously had radiation treatment for left breast cancer. No other plastic surgeons I consulted were willing to do any reconstruction because of the radiated skin. The Diep flap procedure is amazing.
Mary A review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Mary A on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/12/2016, 12:45 PM
Simply the best plastic surgeon. He is wonderful.
Tracy H. review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Tracy H. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:34 AM
Dr. Arishita and his staff are exceptional! He helped me get through a very difficult time with ease.
MaryAnn Uriegas review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
MaryAnn Uriegas on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/28/2016, 05:38 AM
Very pleased with the outcome of my reconstruction surgery. Dr. Arishita is very professional and very skillful with his work. I am very happy with the way he managed my surgeries and made sure I was happy with the outcome. Heather is also very nice and very responsive to all your needs. I couldn't had better care elsewhere.
Ambie Hernandez Caceres review for Gary Arishita, MD | PRMA Plastic Surgery
Ambie Hernandez Caceres on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2016, 12:30 PM
Dr. Arishita is Totally Phenomenal! He did my DIEP Flap in 2009.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.