Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gardner Law Office

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Lawyers|Surfside Beach, SC 29575

5400 Hwy. 17 South, Surfside Beach, SC 29575

(843) 839-3002

http://www.gardnerlawbankruptcy.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Legal

1341 44th Ave N #205

(843) 839-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

3575 US-17 BUS

(843) 357-6454

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1317 3rd Ave

(843) 438-8413
5.0
(109) · Lawyers

783 Sandy Lane

(843) 232-0944
5.0
(1) · Legal

4610 Oleander Dr #203

(843) 449-3411
5.0
(189) · Lawyers

4701 Oleander Drive

(843) 916-9300
About

The Gardner Law Office focus on our clients legal needs.Please call us today and let our professional attorneys and legal team help you!!!! **Office # 843-839-3002 or After Hours Text 843-455-4000** Specialize in: Bankruptcy, Immigration, Divorce, Probate, and Personal Injury Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:08 AM
I moved down to South Carolina last year and had trouble with my landlord shortly after. I was living in a house with roommates. We were paying rent and utilities without issue. About three months in, the landlord sold the house out from under us without saying a word. Suddenly we were told that we had to leave the house immediately, which violated the lease. None of us made enough to pay a huge deposit on a new place. Thinking we were going to be homeless, someone at work recommended Gardner Law. We thought it was a long shot but Lex Gardner was able to get us more than we could ever expect. He was wonderful and handled things quickly and efficiently.
Angie L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:57 AM
Attorney Lex Gardner is extremely trustworthy and knowledgeable. He is thorough and honest with his clients. If he doesn't think it will work, he will tell you but he also looks at other options available. I went to him for Bankruptcy and was worried about judgment. I had gone to another attorney for a consultation and was treated like dirt. Mr. Gardner was a true gentleman. He understood my situation and was there for me from start to finish. Whenever I had any questions, he or his team would answer quickly. I would recommend Lex for anyone going through the stress of debt and bankruptcy.
Dean M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:44 AM
I spoke to a number of lawyers in Charleston, Georgetown, and Myrtle Beach before finding gold! These first communications were rude, short, and couldn't help me. One claimed they could but only if I paid a ton of money. I looked online and found Mr. Cheevin "Lex" Gardner. I called and was greeted by a friendly voice who took my information. The paralegal who spoke to me was understanding and extremely friendly. She acknowledged I had a difficult immigration case but it was not hopeless. Less than an hour later, Attorney Gardner called me back. He asked questions none of the others thought to ask and was very respectful. When I met him at his office, the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They even asked if I minded the company of their therapy dog. She was small but oh so much comfort for my wife. We are still working with Lex to get our immigration issue settled but he has walked us through everything and kept us very informed. We are just waiting on the government now.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marie G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:34 AM
I saw their ad is the Advertising Unlimited paper and decided to use them for my Bankruptcy! Best decision ever. They were kind, helpful, and extremely informative. They made the anxiety attacks and stress disappear completely. (It also helped they have a small dog there sometimes...it was a great therapy animal). I would strongly recommend Gardner Law in the future to anyone!
happyclient843 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 01:15 AM
*********************There Office Phone # is 843-839-3002******************** Lex Gardner is trustworthy, extremely knowledgable. Mr.Gardner is very thorough and realistic with his clients. Mr.Gardner looks at the big picture, realistic approach and outcomes. Mr.Gardner is on top of things. With Mr.Gardner on my case, there was never a time I had to ask how things were going or what was next... Mr.Gardner was always ahead of me with interviews, planning and tactic. I would recommend Mr.Gardner to anyone during these stressful times.Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.