Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden of Eden Organics

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Retail|Escondido, CA 92026

9928 Protea Gardens Rd, Escondido, CA 92026

(760) 994-5861

http://www.goeorganics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Fruits & Veggies

2325 Hollister St

(619) 662-1780

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in a wide variety of locally grown, certified organic fruits and vegetables. Starting in June of 2009, we've expanded to offering local grass fed beef, free range chicken, and organic eggs. Check out or website for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Blundell on Facebook

8 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:47 AM
We have been members for 7 years. Paul and Jennifer are the best and really go above and beyond, not only for their members but for the community. The fruits and veges are amazing and have spoiled me from buying fruit at the grocery store. I never liked grapefruit until I got grapefruit from these guys. I highly recommend Garden of Eden Organics CSA.
Valeria Rosario on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:58 AM
The eggs, the apples are juicey, and the vegetables are so good and fresh you can taste the quality!
Johanna Morgan Toman on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 10:59 AM
Amazing produce, eggs, broth and amazing ladies 💜🥗
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tiffany Ames LaMarche on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 03:12 AM
Such delicious quality organic produce!!!
Ryan Thomas Neace on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:05 AM
Best CSA in SD, by far! Probably best in Southern California. Owners care about people, are incredibly knowledgeable about their product, and are dedicated to serving in big and small ways. Real craftspeople!!! Highly Recommend!
Jaimie Kurtz-Prowse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:33 AM
Looking forward to new recipes and new food! Easy pick up, always friendly and helpful
Leigh Allison Pollack on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:46 AM
Jennifer and Paul have the best CSA in SoCal. The weekly organic produce deliveries have been transformative for my husband and me. Since embracing plant based eating, my chronic health issues have radically improved. Hooray for plants!
Shauna Woodward on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:11 AM
The best and most safe produce you can buy. Jennifer and Paul are amazing. Can't wait to find out what is in our box each week! Find out where you can pick up your box.
Mike Inumerable on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 11:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.