Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
180 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77018

3408 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77018

(713) 659-0650

https://gardenoaksvet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Veterinarians

406 N Loop 336 W

(936) 756-7007
4.9
(42) · Veterinarians

15835 County Rd 185

(281) 331-2830

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(145) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
About

Garden Oaks Veterinary Clinic is one of the few veterinary hospitals to earn accreditation status with the American Animal Hospital Association (AAHA). This prestigious recognition means that we have been evaluated on approximately 900 rigorous veterinary standards outlined by AAHA to ensure that we provide the highest quality of patient care and client service. This status is only earned by 12% of veterinary hospitals across the United States and Canada, and it gives our clients the reassurance that we mean what we say. We Offer a Wide Range of Veterinary Services in the Following Areas: - Pet wellness and vaccination programs to prevent illnesses - Animal medical services for diagnosing an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
180 reviews
5155
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Mitchell Torregrossa on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 15:04 PM
Wonderful vets and sweet staff.
Christopher Carlson on Facebook

10 months ago

05/28/2019, 16:45 PM
Fantastic group of folks from Jodi who answered my call all the way to Doc. Can’t thank them enough.
Bev Caplan on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 12:05 PM
Long time customer of GOVC but just have to give a shout out to vet tech Adam for his help with my pibble’s recent mass removal. She previously had a grade II mast cell tumor so you can imagine my worry when I brought her in for a new growth on her abdomen. After cryotherapy (x2) we decided to excise it and it turned out to be a harmless hemangioma, but I was internally petrified throughout the entire month long process. Dr. C and all the staff are unfailingly kind, calm and knowledgeable but Adam really went above and beyond to make my dog comfortable and relaxed. He is very sunny and upbeat even during those 7am drop offs and never makes you feel like a bother if you have neurotic dog-mom questions. Way to go, Adam! Athena loves you!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Amanda Esmeralda Ramírez on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 11:14 AM
Awesome Vet clinic absolutely love the service and love how they take there time to explain everything! So happy my Luna and me found this great place! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lillie Byrd Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 11:26 AM
Best of breed on all levels !
Lisa Ra on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 13:41 PM
For sure ! My babe is so happy and so much better, great staff, thank you so much for all the Oaks veterinary team !
Ritu Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 01:40 AM
GOVC is an amazing clinic. They had treated my pup for a GI infection and called a few days after treatment to see how she was doing and they called when her treatment was over. I would definitely recommend them to all my fur-parent friends.
Cristina Espinosa Bedwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 11:41 AM
Best Vet ever!! From the front desk to the techs to the doctors, everyone that works here is helpful, thorough and compassionate.
Rebecca Kilmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:11 AM
We love the Dr’s and staff. They are so good with all my fur babies!!! Even Baxter Bentley ���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.