Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Education|Houston, TX 77018 United States

3206 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77018 United States

(713) 880-4622

http://www.gobc.org/#!elc/c13rd

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(4) · Education

1112 Prairie St

(713) 222-2482
5.0
(111) · Education

1819 First Oaks St #200

(832) 612-0823
5.0
(41) · Education

5311 Edith St

(713) 572-3533
5.0
(5) · Education

1102 Dorothy St

(713) 900-9105
5.0
(37) · Preschools

14375 Schiller Road

(281) 759-3286
5.0
(5) · Education

16606 JFK Blvd

(281) 230-5396
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tera Roberts review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Tera Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 07:30 AM
My children are loving this school! I can already see a difference in my preschooler's learning and love the daily updates on what they focused on for the day. It's so great being able to see him excel. This is my infant's first daycare and he was born right before covid so he's spent 8 months alone with me so daycare was a big jump for him. I love how they went the extra mile to figure out what would help him feel more comfortable and he's acclimated so well!
Wendy Burmaster review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Wendy Burmaster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 08:44 AM
Ms. Valerie, her team of staff and teachers are our wonderful village. We feel confident that they take great care of our daughter and eventually our son along with all the students. They've implemented an effective learning curriculum and our daughter always comes home with awesome artwork/activities they've completed at school. During covid, they've taken the utmost safety measures and communicated any issues to the parents. We receive emails, texts and FB updates which helps keep everyone in the loop.
Leah Cole review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Leah Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Love love love this school and all of the teachers who have helped teach my kids over the last 4.5 years!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Joann Ballard review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Joann Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Christian Atmosphere Very friendly
Amber 'Laabs' Woodall review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Amber 'Laabs' Woodall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Carrie Graham McKenzie review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Carrie Graham McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Ashli Garcia review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Ashli Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Anna Dudley review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Anna Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Elizabeth Hoover review for Garden Oaks Baptist Early Learning Center
Elizabeth Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.