Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garcia and Associates Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
59 reviews
|Accountants|Chicago, IL 60106

111 Main St, Chicago, IL 60106

(630) 766-9956

https://www.garciataxcpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(6) · Accountants

1749 S Naperville Rd

(630) 653-3510
5.0
(1) · Finance

200 S Wacker Dr #2600

(312) 508-5900
5.0
(1) · Finance

950 Lee St # 101

(847) 297-0300
5.0
(2) · Accountants

125 W Boeger Dr # 101

(847) 342-5920
5.0
(3) · Finance

168 E Lake St

(630) 279-8330
5.0
(1) · Accountants

542 S Dearborn St

(312) 922-7241

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
59 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herrera C Rocio review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Herrera C Rocio on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 05:35 AM
Gerardo me explico todo muy bien y me gusto como lleno mis documentos.
Sandra Y Montenegro review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Sandra Y Montenegro on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 10:34 AM
The service is excellent, professional and friendly environment. They are helpful and efficient. Cada año que voy, tengo la certeza de que estoy en buenas manos. Ania Lopez , súper profesional, con amplio conocimiento y muy explicita en la preparación de mis impuestos. Enrique Garcia y todo su equipo te hacen sentir que estás como en familia. Gracias !!
Pino Lera review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Pino Lera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 04:53 AM
The service is excellent, professional and friendly environment. They are helpful and efficient. Cada año que voy, tengo la certeza de que estoy en buenas manos. Ania Lopez , súper profesional, con amplio conocimiento y muy explicita en la preparación de mis impuestos. Enrique Garcia y todo su equipo te hacen sentir que estás como en familia. Gracias !!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Chatita Ocon review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Chatita Ocon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 15:47 PM
Definitely satisfied with Garcia & Associates services .The Efile system was super easy and fast.Thanx Again
Martha Chaidez review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Martha Chaidez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:56 AM
Grateful for the quick and easy process of submitting our taxes online. Also my son's first time doing taxes has been made painless!
Betsy Lu-Isa review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Betsy Lu-Isa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:30 AM
We meet with Enrique Garcia annually to do our taxes and he is always a pleasure to work with. He is professional, friendly, helpful and efficient. We always look forward to our annual appointments with him. His front desk staff is also just as great!
Unique Rodriguez review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Unique Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:30 AM
This is my favorite spot to do my taxes im bing coming here for probably over six years so to me I will recommend Garcias anytime great service staff in general everything‘s is great,
Jyotsna Alexandra Diaz Blanco review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Jyotsna Alexandra Diaz Blanco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:34 AM
i had a nice first experience with them , very recommend!!
Veronica Contreras-Garcia review for Garcia and Associates Ltd
Veronica Contreras-Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 05:37 AM
Great customer service. Gerardo explained everything very well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.