Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garages Etc Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
15 reviews
|Contractors|Midland, WA 98445

2520 96th St E, Suite D3, Midland, WA 98445

(253) 539-1010

https://www.garagesetc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

14302 1st Ave E

(253) 777-0882
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3318 S Union

(253) 284-0800
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3210 Beacon Ave S

(206) 455-9110
5.0
(2) · Roofing

417 99th St E

(253) 939-9211
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1729 181st Pl SW

(425) 778-7916
About

Founded in 1990, Garages, Etc is one of the leading family-owned companies that provides customized garages in western Washington. It also specializes in barns, workshops, rec rooms, studios and attic spaces. The company offers permitting, site preparation, framing, custom construction, plumbing, demolition and sheetrock installation services. Garages, Etc is located in Tacoma, Wash.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Arnold Palmer review for Garages Etc Inc
Arnold Palmer on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 14:12 PM
Love my new garage We are very happy with the garage and bonus room recently finished by the folks at Garages ETC> We shopped around and talked to several contractors but our decision came down to trust. We talked with many satisfied customers of Garages Etc and they all said they were very happy with the way they were treated. Thanks and feel confident to use these people.
Responsible Contractors review for Garages Etc Inc
Responsible Contractors on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 13:42 PM
30x40x15 with loft, timber frame beams :-)
Anonymous review for Garages Etc Inc
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 11:00 AM
30x40x15 with loft, timber frame beams :-)
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Garages Etc review for Garages Etc Inc
Garages Etc on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 08:19 AM
LakeTapps review for Garages Etc Inc
LakeTapps on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 02:43 AM
Garages Etc. We were very hesitant in hiring any contractor due to a horrifying past experience with a non-reputable company. After researching Garages Etc. and obtaining two different referrals, we decided to take the plunge. The experience was FANTASTIC from the moment we began--all the way to the final concrete pour. Our garage/breezeway is EXACTLY what we wanted. Even when we requested a couple of adjustments along the way, Garages Etc. graciously worked with us well beyond our expectations.
The Haywards review for Garages Etc Inc
The Haywards on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/26/2011, 10:00 AM
love my new garage! We needed a second garage since we have 5 cars and was tired of leaving two out in the weather every winter. Looked around on internet and found Garages Etc's website. Very nice. Lots of pictures of completed projects which gave us a good idea of the style we wanted. The salesperson Dean was great. He listened to our ideas and scetched out a plan that was later finalized with our approval. Price was very reasonable too, and payments were structured as construction completed specific stages. Best of all...no money up front. They even filed all the paperwork for the necessary zoning varience and attended the public hearing. Did same for the permits too. We just had to pay the county fees.All the workers were polite and helpful. Even went out of their way to ensure we were happy every step of the construction. Now we have a beautiful detached two story 26 x 26 garage with a wonderful 440 sqft second floor space. Best construction experience I ever had (and I,ve had a few).
Nick A. review for Garages Etc Inc
Nick A. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2008, 10:59 AM
. They guys really take care of you. They help with my garage from the ground up. They also just don't do garages I've seen them do houses and just general framing for whatever you need.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.