Logo White
Watch Demo

Garage Doors Carlsbad

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Carlsbad, CA 92008

3013 Highland Dr, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(858) 397-5581

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2067 W Vista Way Ste 190

(760) 726-0054
5.0
(13) · Other

40710 California Oaks Rd Ste A

(951) 677-5113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

7590 Miramar Rd

(858) 653-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Other

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr

(858) 755-2866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

630 S Melrose Dr

(760) 726-5703

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1230 Columbia St Ste 110

(619) 760-1292
About

We are proud to be your #1 choice for garage door needs. From installation, to service and a full inventory, Great Garage Door will continue providing the customer with only the best, nothing less. We offer and deliver only the best products and services. Give us a call today and see what we can do for you today. Fair prices with amazing technicians working on the job.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:39 AM
Exceptional customer service and prices here, I've recommended this place to all my friends.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 12:57 PM
Great customer service, and the technician arrived within 15 minutes, couldn't be happier :)
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 06:07 AM
I thought the entire door was just completely done for when it suddenly stopped opening. I called some services and this place was able to come out the earliest. The technician definitely knew what he was doing and said it was a simple fix and had it working in no time!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rodger L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 10:55 AM
Amazing Service+ very fast and very professional. used them 3 times and they never seem to disappoint me. great job guys.
Justin y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 03:22 AM
A+ I needed my garage door repaired and I gave you guys a call. You guys arrived within minutes and got the job done. Your customer service is great and the quality of your work is outstanding at an affordable price.
Mady J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 04:17 AM
Quick service! These guys did a great job in fixing my garage door. They arrived within minutes and got the job done. They have excellent customer service and affordable prices.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:43 AM
My garage door wouldn't open and my neighbor gave me the number to this place. They have excellent customer service. Within minutes of calling a technician arrived and assisted me. They are very professional and have affordable prices.
Mary J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 01:28 AM
Highly recommended! My mom needed to fix our garage door and asked me to look up some places for her. I came across this one and gave you guys a call. You guys arrived to our destination within minutes and got the job done. She was extremely pleased. You guys have affordable prices and excellent customer service!
Cyrena Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 05:05 AM
Quick service! You guys are great! My mom wanted me to look up places because she wanted to repair her garage door. I gave these guys a call and within minutes a technician arrived and got the job done. They have excellent customer service and reasonable prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.