Logo White
Watch Demo

Gannon Travel Associates

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Education|Grand Island, NE 68803

2319 N Webb Rd, Grand Island, NE 68803

(308) 381-8785

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

About Gannon: Gannon Travel Associates is a full service travel agency specializing in airline tickets, cruises, Amtrak, Las Vegas and individual or family vacations. We also offer many escorted tours to Broadway Musicals, casinos, cruises and many other destinations. Gannon travel also will customize and plan group tours for Bank Senior Programs and churches as well as sales incentive packages for corporations. Gary, Connie and Jeff Gannon have over 20 years experience in developing and escorting tours throughout the United States as well as Europe and the Caribbean. Our travel agents: Deb, Sherri and Mallory have several years experience in the travel industry and are dedicated to offering

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Matthiesen Hoffman on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/21/2019, 05:08 AM
    Highly recommend Gannon travel for any of your travel needs. They are great people. Just enjoyed a wonderful trip on trains across Colorado. I am glad to be home but had a wonderful time.
    Linda Ann Emert on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/17/2019, 01:05 AM
    Gary and Connie always do a fantastic job of escorting people on the trips they do.
    Emily Ann Konert on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/20/2019, 00:00 AM
    Just got back from our honeymoon in the Bahamas! Everything went amazing & smooth. Special shoutout to Mallory for helping us get everything booked & for answering all of our questions! Will definitely use Gannon Travel again to book big trips!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Judy Schroeder on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/04/2018, 00:00 AM
    The best hosts and travel agents! Always ready to help!
    Cheryl Nietfeldt on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 01:06 AM
    Jan Leth on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 01:03 AM
    Thanks for an awesome bus trip to the Huskers football game in Chicago this weekend! Go Big Red! Gannon Travel ROCKS!!
    Rick and Jan
    Deb Harder on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/19/2018, 00:03 AM
    Our travels with the Gannon family are always 5 star! Vacations are relaxing, worry free, and fun!
    Stacy Hayes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/18/2015, 00:04 AM
    We always depend on Gannon Travel to make our vacations safe, enjoyable and in our price range. They're experienced and make sure we will be happy with our vacation.
    Deanna Banks on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/28/2015, 01:05 AM
    Gannon's are wonderful people to travel and book through!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.