Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ganji Jagadeesh R MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
21 reviews
|Cardiologists|Greensboro, NC 27401

1126 North Church Street, Ste 101, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 676-4388

http://www.jayganjimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Endocrinologists

1234 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-1234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1126 N Church St #300

(336) 547-1752

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

306 E Westwood Ave #401

(336) 885-6168
4.7
(15) · Doctors

211 Old Lexington Rd

(336) 472-1191

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(11) · Cardiologists

250 Charlois Blvd

(336) 765-2500
About

Dr. Jagadeesh Ganji, MD is a cardiology specialist in Greensboro, NC and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from Jjm Medical College, Davangere, Rajiv Gandhi University Of Health Sciences in 1992 and specializes in cardiology, interventional cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
21 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H Chambers Jr review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
John H Chambers Jr on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 02:39 AM
Does Doctor accept Med-Care
Respond to negative reviews
Charles Arnold review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
Charles Arnold on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr. Ganji is a great doctor. He is compassionate, thorough, doesn't dodge questions and has a great sense of humor. In fact, I can say the same about his PA and all three staff there; really a nice group of people.
Bobby Myers II review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
Bobby Myers II on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr. "Jay" Has been my doctor for two plus years, not only has he been my Doctor, his interest in my life style changes have helped me to a better way of life, with proper eating habits and positive life changes to support my heart and body. He has guided me to a better, healthier overall life. His staff is always there to assist in the most professional manor. I am thankful for all he has done for me. "THE BEST"
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Carmon Owens review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
Carmon Owens on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 14:29 PM
THIS OFFICE IS A RIP OFF 1ST OF ALL AND MAKES THREATS. SPECIFICALLY SUSAN AND MEDINA. I HAD SEVERAL TEST DONE VIA REQUEST OF THIS OFFICE. I DID NOT WANT TO GET THE TEST DONE IF I HAD TO PAY OUT OF POCKET BESIDES THE CO-PAY. I CALLED MY INSURANCE CO AND SO DID THIS OFFICE AND I WAS TOLD THAT I DID NOT HAVE TO PAY ANYTHING BUT THE COPAY. FAST FORWARD 2 MONTHS LATER I GET A A BILL FOR $300 AND HARASSING CALLS FROM MEDINA AT THIS OFFICE SAYING THAT IF I DON'T PAY THE $300 THEN THIS IS GOING TO BE TU
Respond to negative reviews
Addie review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
Addie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 04:24 AM
I recommend Dr. Ganji because he gives straight facts. A cardiologist offering matter of fact conversations that can assist you in getting your heart health inline is a must. We always desire a word of encouragement and Dr. G, will supply that but with the apparent and inherent dangers. Life or death reasons why weight loss is critical to my wellbeing was given and I accept that. I am progressively working due to his insistence and my new knowledge.
Michelle review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
Michelle on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 04:26 AM
thorough, empathetic, knowledgeable, up to date, dedicated, will to listen and develop a plan of care that meets the individual, able remember you and issues from each appointment, gives personal care, doesn't rush through the appointment, educated, asks pertinent questions, available for after visit concerns via telephone, friendly, looks at patient rather than computer, and much more
Connie review for Ganji Jagadeesh R MD
Connie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 05:51 AM
I had an awful time at my appointment. It started out fine, but when I told Dr. Ganji that I was to have my Thyroid removed he told me, and I quote Oh, well you better stop eating now. HaHa or you are going to get fat. WHAT kind of doctor tells a patient that they better stop eating or they will get fat. Why did Dr. Ganji think it was appropriate to speak to a female patient let alone any patient in such a manner. I will never go back to this doctor he is unprofessional and offensive.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.