Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
35 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33021

4000 Hollywood Boulevard Presidential Circle, Suite 265 South, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 894-3035

https://www.gallup-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(10) · Legal
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1920 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 104

(561) 266-4683

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Lawyers

2929 N University Dr #103

(954) 340-0037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

612 SE 5th Ave

(954) 656-6231
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

4693 W Flagler St

(305) 567-0610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Lawyers

2131 Hollywood Blvd #303

(954) 925-3111

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Representing and advising executive and human resources professionals, as well as small to medium-sized businesses for over twenty years with regard to all employment laws, including discrimination, sexual harassment, retaliation, whistle-blowing and wage & hour claims. We prepare and litigate employment agreements, non-competes and separation agreements. We also prepare employee handbooks and HR documents. History Established in 2000. For more than twenty years, Dana M.Gallup, founder and principal of Gallup Law, has focused his practice in the area of Labor and Employment Law, handling discrimination, sexual harassment, retaliation and wage & hour claims, public and private whi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Montford on Facebook

4 months ago

01/27/2020, 09:43 AM
We use this team for our company attorneys. They are effective, efficient, professional, and friendly. I feel very protected knowing they are in our corner!
Gerald Barker on Facebook

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:14 AM
I had a sensitive legal matter and after reviewing a number of online employment law attorneys, decided to call Gallup Auerbach. I was treated respectfully and professionally from the moment my call was answered. This considerate, informative and professional treatment continued throughout the entire process. I had the pleasure of working with both Debra and Jacob Auerbach, and they certainly work together to ensure the success of their clients. Furthermore, their concern for spending was a welcome bonus!
Eric Lorie on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 16:41 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Adrienne Greene Rogatz on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 07:50 AM
They never loose an argument
Elissa Pearl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:22 AM
Judi Freedman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 08:30 AM
Dana Gallup and his team worked diligently to procure needed help for me after a very unfortunate situation. He, his Legal Assistant, Mary, and Paralegal, Marcia , went over and above to achieve some justice for me, with patience, and obstacles all the way! I recommend them to anyone needing an ethical, loyal firm. Thank you
JohnHeather KylaJaelin Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:28 AM
We reached out to Gallup Law for guidance and advice on what steps to take on a potential legal matter that was brought to our attention. Dana, Mary, and Marcia were so kind and helpful through our legal situation and their experience and knowledge was amazing. From the moment we spoke with Mary to set up an appointment, we were confident we contacted the right firm to help us. We were right. We wholeheartedly will recommend them to anyone seeking legal council.
Joe Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:58 AM
For the first time in 40 plus years I had an employment issue that required legal assistance. Gallup Law helped me resolve it in a professional manner that was fair to all parties involved. I would use them again and have already recommended them to an associate.
Tammy Schauers on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2014, 09:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.