Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Delafield, WI 53018

2410 Milwaukee St, Ste D, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-2400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

O'brion Photography
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

143 E James St

(920) 623-2499
Frame Studio - Custom Framing
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1528 W Main St

(608) 520-1018

1 person is looking at this business

About

*A Wide Selection of Art For All Tastes and Styles *The Highest Quality Conservation Custom Framing *3-D Shadowboxing *Stretching of Needlepoint, Cross Stitching, Oil & Acrylic Paintings *Dry Mounting *Shrink Wrapping *Creative Custom Matting *Poster Mounting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Taavola on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2018, 00:26 AM
Gallery 1 has done so many beautiful pieces for me and my family! From branded art with my business, graduate certificates for my daughter, and travel art collected on trips as well as personal pieces I have gifted. I have even found & purchased beautiful jewelry items of one of a kind and wonderful greeting cards! It’s a one-stop shop for all your gallery needs and Chris’s years of profession make it delightful. For all your art & gallery needs to unique gift giving & home decor, it’s Gallery 1 Delafield!
David Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:48 AM
Joanie Kerwin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:22 AM
I always go to Chris for anything I need framed! She does great work!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael U. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:21 AM
Chris is very pleasant and professional. She is gifted at understanding the customer's concept and creating an extraordinary finished product.
Bea Watterson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:07 AM
Chris is an amazing listener! She believes in making others happy with whatever is brought in to get framed. She will take the time to make sure your art is kept safe while it is getting framed. Gallery 1 Delafield is a high quality place to get anything you need framed. Thank you, Chris, Theresa, and Brooke, for all your amazing work!
Jamie Formea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:22 AM
Chris is a straight shooter, and a genuine pleasure to deal with...and great to chat with too! Chris, thanks for a great deal and a great framing job on our three Willardsons. We are thrilled with how they came out! We will be back in the future!
Cheryl Haseker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 01:47 AM
Chris did an awesome job on the framing of my daughter's senior picture. It truly enhanced the beauty of our daughters picture. She is wonderful and talented in what she does !
Carrie Ripp on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:18 AM
This place is not only the best place to get custom quality framing, it is also a great place to buy gifts for special occasions. She has beautiful jewelry, handcrafted pottery, home decor items and wait until you see the one of a kind purses she carries! I was there last weekend and bought a really cool necklace. Chris,the owner, is an artist herself and it really shows in her quality work. Your art piece will only be enhanced when you leave it in her hands. For full disclosure, I am a family member, but I honestly believe she is the best in what she does. LADIES make this a "must see stop" while out shopping! It's right next door to The Montage ( Amish Barn). They too have fun and beautifu...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.