Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galleria Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
1043 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Oklahoma City, OK 73108 United States

3700 W I 40 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73108 United States

(405) 942-9222

https://www.galleriafurn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

208 W 10th Ave

(405) 372-0508
5.0
(295) · Retail

525 W Memorial Rd

(405) 722-2400
4.9
(7) · Furniture Stores

12100 N May Ave Suite D

(405) 748-5774
4.9
(82) · Retail

7829 W Hefner Rd

(405) 596-7099
4.9
(31) · Retail

5117 NW 10th St

(405) 942-5561
4.9
(39) · Retail

222 South Portland Ave

(405) 947-3883
About

Galleria Furniture has been family owned and operated since 2005. We strive to provide you with quality furniture and service at rock bottom prices. Galleria Furniture also has the largest showroom and mattress department in the state. We travel the nation looking for close outs so we can pass the savings on to you the consumer. If you buy today you can get it today as we are one of the only companies in Oklahoma that offers same day delivery . We were also the first to offer free local delivery. Please call or visit for delivery details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
1,043 reviews
5568
  
4154
  
386
  
253
  
1178
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa S. review for Galleria Furniture
Lisa S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 06:59 AM
I walked into Galleria and was greeted off the bat by salesman who seemed so excited to see me he asked How he can help me today. I responded with I have to return a box spring I just bought and the salesman who greeted me walked off and saw another couple walking in the door he quickly ran up to them to see how he could help them. You can imagine my face as (what just happened) another salesman come over and was very kind and explained how I needed to go to back of store to return merchandise. He was very helpful even though he knew I wasn't spending any money today. To the gentleman who was nice enough to help me Thank You Sir. To the gentleman who snuffed me off To go to another customer To make money. We'll if You wish to check tape I walked in around 245-300pm wearing black pants, black pea coat, black boots, dark hair. Maybe the store Need to check tape and teach what reputation and image is to the rude salesman who walked away from me. I really really wish I remembered your name. Next time I walk in I will record My whole interaction and display it on social media.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob N. review for Galleria Furniture
Bob N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 02:37 AM
I will never step foot in Galleria again. They don't care about customers or if you hate them. We purchased a bed and new mattress and box springs from them. Sales guy was pleasant to deal with but we found out later he lied to us about the delivery policies. He told us they would deliver our bed for $65 and take our old one. I thought that's fantastic. They did deliver as scheduled but refused to take our old one because it was a twin and not a full size like we bought. When I got home and found out I called customer service just knowing they would have a delivery truck swing back by and pick up the twin mattress. No. The woman was rude and laughed that I even thought they would send a truck by to make this right. She told me there was absolutely nothing she could do. I asked why? She was silent....Reason is because she doesn't care...the deal is done, they have the customers money and are done with me. I told her I'm done with them, she couldn't care less.
Respond to negative reviews
sooner90 review for Galleria Furniture
sooner90 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 10:08 AM
They seem to have their business together by how nice the facility is. Wrong. Their customer service is absolutely terrible. The salesmen just want your money and will not sell you enough coverage for your items. The manager will not call you back. No one answers the phones except the receptionist, but she's useless to discuss matters with anyways. They will take your money and lie. If anything is their fault, they turn it back on you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Shelly review for Galleria Furniture
Shelly on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 04:41 AM
Check out the Galleria Marketplace upstairs.
michelle1138 review for Galleria Furniture
michelle1138 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 05:25 AM
Couch only year old but looks 10 years old. I'm a single woman no kids who takes real good care of my furniture. Couch very poorly made. Protection company Gaudsman sent me a bottle of crap for my coffee stain which didn't work. Wish I would have gone to Mathis br
Respond to negative reviews
Bailly review for Galleria Furniture
Bailly on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 09:35 AM
If Nikki helps you, ask for someone else. She was not about the customer at all. Told her of a situation where we could not be at the warehouse before 6:30 and she said "oh bummer." & that was that.
michael.d.burnett review for Galleria Furniture
michael.d.burnett on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 02:42 AM
My overall experience finding my new bedroom was exceptionally great. I had never been in the store before, and was shocked when I walked in and was greeted by a salesman (Dalton Hinton) who encouraged me to just look. I must have looked at probably 50 different bedroom sets, from cheap to way over the top, and everywhere in between. My salesman must have been able to read my mind, because as soon as I began to wonder how soon I could get the bedroom set, he approached me and said he checked stock they had it in and that he would deliver it the NEXT DAY. He also informed me about their 5 year furniture protection, which is a no brainer if I am spending 3000 dollars on the set. He stayed near me for the rest of my shopping experience, answered all my questions, and was very personable. I actually left in a better mood than when I got there. Sure enough, the next morning a delivery driver called me and said he would be by my house between 2-4. They arrived a few min. after 4, but they were very careful setting it all up, and were respectable enough to wipe their feet before coming in. which is probably what set them back a few min. to begin with. I would happily recommend Galleria to anyone who is looking for furniture in OK!
stacey.m.sharp review for Galleria Furniture
stacey.m.sharp on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 02:45 AM
Buyer beware! After buying living room and dining room furniture which was all damaged, I spent 4 weekends waiting on exchanges that were always incorrect or inspectors that did not show up. Obviously there is only one person working customer service and my calls were continuously ignored. After finally picking up my damaged sectional because they could not get one that was not damaged, it is now 6 weeks later and not only have they NOT refunded my account for the sectional, they added another $379 to my account for an extra ottoman. Worst customer service ever. Shop elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
my02series review for Galleria Furniture
my02series on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 05:42 AM
This was one of the best experiences we've had buying furniture. We purchased a bedroom set Feb. 2012. Our salesman was one of the floor managers by the name of Ray Charles. He was very knowledgeable about the furniture and gave us history on the furniture designers and was very helpfull in our desicision process. We compared bedroom sets between Galleria and Mathis Brothers and we were running from store to store and he was very patient with us and wanted us to be happy with our purchase. There was no comparisence between the furniture. Galleria's is prettier by far. He worked with us on the pricing and we were very pleased with purchase. Thought he was going to have to order the bed in and was willing to give us the set off the floor to keep us from waiting, but, they had it in stock. Bedroom set delivered within 2 days which was fast. The box springs to our mattress set wasn't in stock so he had to order them in from Houston. They arrived within two weeks as he promised. From my understanding the store has new managers and they're doing a terrific job building the stores reputation back up. I highly recommend this store for business. Our salesman was awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.