Logo White
Watch Demo

Galle Electric

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

3795 Black Forest Ln, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 310-2472

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Airport Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

508 W Acacia Ave

(310) 322-0802
All Lights Electrical Service
5.0
(22) · Contractors

6160 Arlington Avenue #D-3-142

(951) 351-2020
Gibbs Electric
5.0
(5) · Contractors

14136 Califa St

(818) 448-8126
Spark Up Electric Company
5.0
(1) · Contractors

362 Park Shadow Ct

(888) 693-2565

1 person is looking at this business

Bayer Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 W Dayton St

(909) 912-9048
Jmt Electrical Services
5.0
(12) · Contractors

45527 Hawk Ct

(951) 249-3502

3 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial: * Code Corrections * Lighting (Indoor and Outdoor) * New Circuits (120v, 208v, 230v, 240v, 277v, 480v) * New Construction and existing work * Panel Upgrade (single phase and three phase) * Photovoltaic (Solar) * Power Failure - Flickering Lights * Switchgear and Transformers * Smoke Detectors * Troubleshooting Residential: * Ceiling Fans * Electrical Wiring * Emergency Services * Lighting * New Construction and Remodels * New Receptacles * Panel Upgrade * Photovoltaic (Solar) * GFCI Protection * Outdoor Lighting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Lissauer on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:12 AM
I need lights installed on a new patio cover.
I hired Galle Electric based on a recommendation from the patio company.
On the day Brett was scheduled to do the job, he was running late
but he called to let me know. When he and his assistant
showed up they immediately scoped out the project and went to work.
I stayed to watch and was impressed with his excellent skill and
craftsmanship in completing the wiring. He also answered any
questions I had as to his procedures and why he did certain things.
His price was very fair and at the end he also replaced a GFI
outlet charging me only for the cost of the outlet. I would give him a 5 stars at this point but Brett went
above and beyond when I had
...  more>>
Paul Lloyd on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 07:32 AM
Job done well!
Had some overhead lighting issues at our Corporate Office. We called Brett and made an appointment. He solved all the problems and also installed front and read exit signs that were not lighting. Brett did a super job and got everything working. We would recommend him to anyone.
happymaggy on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 03:49 AM
I had been looking for a good residential electrician forever. I finally stumbled upon Galle Electric. Brett worked fast and cleaned everything up after the work was done. He removed two old chandeliers in my dining room and put in one centered fixture. Looks great! He made sure that I was happy with the placement and the height of the fixtures.\nI will definitely be calling him back when ever I need an electrician again and will definitely suggest him to friends in the market for one.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Margy S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 09:33 AM
Great Experience! The job was done in a timely and professional manner. The price for the repair was also very reasonalbe. If we ever need any other electrical work done again we will hire Galle Electric without hesitation.
Holly J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 03:56 AM
Brett is smart, professional, licensed and reasonably priced. He performed a couple of tricky wiring jobs on our house in at least half the time it would have taken one of the larger companies. He is our electrician from now on.
Martisha G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 11:52 AM
Called Brett in the late morning, he was able to come by later that day to do a required inspection. Excellent price and very friendly and satisfied with his work. Thanks!
greatisbetter08 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:59 AM
Brett was quick to answer his phone, available within 48 hours, and successfully diagnosed and fixed our lighting issues. He is knowledgeable and very competent - would highly recommend!
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:18 AM
Very professional and trustworthy!
Brett was prompt in his communications, communicates exceptionally well by email. He not only told me what the problem was but took the time to write a very long and detailed explanation, along with internet links referencing his analysis and suggested course of action to reassure me that it was the correct one. Very professional and trustworthy. I would use Brett for any electrical issues again without hesitation.
Kathy G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:45 AM
Brett showed up early to my appointment, and did an excellent job. I had one lighting fixture replaced, an old wall mounted TV removed, a new TV wall mounted. He also showed me how replace light bulbs in my bathroom light. The best part was his estimate was the price he charged, and the work didn't take long either. Highly personable and completely professional, I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.