Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Louisville, KY 40241 United States

3507 Coronado Dr, Louisville, KY 40241 United States

(502) 295-2546

https://galenstinting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(283) · Automotive

408 Circle St

(812) 524-8468
About

We are an owner-operated company that specializes in providing window tinting, blinds, shades and shutters. We can guide you in the right direction to complement your home or business with great looking quality window treatments and offer energy savings and protection with our many transparent window films. Our service is fast and friendly and our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. I have been tinting virtually all my life, and I believe in treating others the way I would want to be treated. I have always completed every job and satisfied every customer; even those with the highest expectations. I was born and raised in Louisville and I love my city. I hope to get a chance to show yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas R. review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
Thomas R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 04:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tim11337 review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
Tim11337 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 03:53 AM
The wife and I Contacted Galen about… The wife and I Contacted Galen about tinting the windows of our home. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions and he personally came out and gave us a very fair and reasonable estimate. We scheduled a time to do the work, and he was on time and very thorough. The Tint looks Awesome! If you want a Professional and Very Experienced Window Tint Installer, you need to contact Galen,PERIOD!
Jean R. review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
Jean R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 01:43 AM
We are very please with our new tinted… We are very please with our new tinted windows and Galen's great service. The window tints are exactly as we expected, and we are very satisfied with their prompt proffesional service. We already have an estimate for the next windows to be done after a few repairs are made to the frames and will have them back to do the job.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
jd3124 review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
jd3124 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 10:21 AM
We are very please with our new tinted windows and Galen's great service. The window tints are exactly as we expected, and we are very satisfied with their prompt proffesional service. We already have an estimate for the next windows to be done after a few repairs are made to the frames and will have them back to do the job.
hamptonscomputers review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
hamptonscomputers on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 09:15 AM
The wife and I Contacted Galen about tinting the windows of our home. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions and he personally came out and gave us a very fair and reasonable estimate. We scheduled a time to do the work, and he was on time and very thorough. The Tint looks Awesome! If you want a Professional and Very Experienced Window Tint Installer, you need to contact Galen,PERIOD!
scott.eubanks.12 review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
scott.eubanks.12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2013, 07:00 AM
If you need your home or business Windows tinted Galen is by far the best around!!
galens review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
galens on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 08:47 AM
You won't find a better company to tint the windows in your home or business!!!
Galen M. review for Galen's Residential and Commercial Tinting
Galen M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 00:09 AM
Don't waste money on expensive blinds that collect dust and break. Have your windows tinted with just the right touch and save energy, reduce glare and fading and never harm your view.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.