Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, Texas 76016

3111 W Arkansas Ln, Arlington, Texas 76016

(817) 460-0378

http://www.denisegage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Achieving Better Communication
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

503 US-70 Suite K

(919) 926-1466
Scottish Rite Childhood Language Center
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4202 Hermitage Rd

(804) 266-6699
More Than Words
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

4616 Allamore Dr

(214) 683-5123

1 person is looking at this business

Myofunctional Clinic of Bellevue
5.0
(377) · Healthcare

1530 Bellevue Way SE # B

(425) 454-1420

4 people are looking at this business

Home Speech Therapy
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16142 Pionciana Street

(361) 903-4342
Speech Center
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2627 Siskiyou Blvd. Suite 102

(541) 773-8255

1 person is looking at this business

About

Denise Gage is located at 3111 W Arkansas Ln, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Murphy, MD on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2018, 03:59 AM
I recommend Ms. Denice Gage, M.A. for hearing and language care. As a recent cochlear implant patient, she was recommend by the Audiology Department of The University of Texas Southwestern Medical School.
Ms. Gage is thoughtful, well trained and efficient.
Angela Bouyer-Denmond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:43 AM
Denise has been wonderful in teaching my daughter Andrea. Andrea just brighten up when she see's her, Denise has really taught my daughter alot from when she first started going to see her. It will be a year soon she has taught me alot as well on training my daughter. We just want to thank you Denise on a job as always well done.
Susan Brents Sheldon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:49 AM
Denise has been my son's speech therapist for over six years. In that time, he has made continual gains in his understanding figures of speech, understanding vocabulary, holding conversations, his reading fluency/comprehension, and social skills. We came to Denise when my son was 15, because many speech therapists won't treat kids with autism past age 12 or 13. Even though our son is 20 now, we are still continuing speech therapy with Denise because of his continued growth and learning. Even though he has difficult behaviors due to his autism, Denise is always calm, patient,and firm. She has high standards and goals for him, despite his age.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kathy Rybolt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 08:09 AM
I've known Denise since we were in 4th grade - we grew up across the street from each other. We were inseparable. I admire her ambition, her dedication, and love for her work. She has helped so many throughout her decades of work. I am proud of her.
Marcella Curry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:11 AM
I cannot begin to explain how fortunate I am to have found to Denise Gage for help after having been implanted with a Cochlear Implant. I was not progressing (learning to hear and understand and I had become very frustrated). I asked my Doctor at UTSW if there were providers that I could work with to help. Denise has turned out to be an amazing provider, mentor and has helped me more than I thought possible. Very patient and knowledgeable, always has my best interest in mind. EXCEPTIONAL !!
Amanda Ingram-Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:43 AM
Denise has been a very valued Auditory Verbal Therapist in my son's post cochlear implant rehab. We had a hard time finding someone for these services and was very blessed to find Denise to add to our team. Denise was very persistent and stern (in a loving way) with my son to keep him focused and on track with articulation, word parts, and auditory processing. I highly recommend Denise for speech therapy and/or AVT services.
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda. Sorry for the slow response. How is Byron?

Kelley Symank Landrey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:10 AM
Denise and her staff are amazing! It is amazing how much my son learned in such a short time! She is very in-tune with my child's needs! It takes a village when a child has a cochlear implant, but Denise made it a smooth transition! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It has been a joy to work with your family.

Lisa James on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 14:05 PM
Denise provided speech therapy for two of my three children. We feel so grateful for Denise's expertise and gentle nature working with both of our kids. I would highly recommend her as a speech therapist.
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa for your kind words. It was a privilege.

Becky Stumbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2016, 14:02 PM
Amazing person, and really cares about her clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.