Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, TX 76016

3111 W Arkansas Ln, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 460-0378

https://www.denisegage.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

600 N Hays Rd #101

(972) 346-8250
About

Denise Gage is located at 3111 W Arkansas Ln, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Jacob Scoggins on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 08:54 AM
Denise is great! Two of our kids have spent a year or more with Denise, and the transformation is incredible. She's helped our kids be able to better communicate. We would highly recommend Denise!
Linda Walts Nicholson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:46 AM
I highly recommend Denise for anyone who has a cochlear implant. She is excellent in giving you ideas and challenges to make the hearing process successful as quickly as possible. She takes her time to think through the different situations you as an adult could be in and trains you how to use your CI and all the equipment that goes with it. She definitely is an encourager and you always feel like "you can do this" when you leave her office! I give her five stars!
Thomas Murphy, MD on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:59 AM
I recommend Ms. Denice Gage, M.A. for hearing and language care. As a recent cochlear implant patient, she was recommend by the Audiology Department of The University of Texas Southwestern Medical School. Ms. Gage is thoughtful, well trained and efficient.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Angela Bouyer-Denmond on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:43 AM
Denise has been wonderful in teaching my daughter Andrea. Andrea just brighten up when she see's her, Denise has really taught my daughter alot from when she first started going to see her. It will be a year soon she has taught me alot as well on training my daughter. We just want to thank you Denise on a job as always well done.
Susan Brents Sheldon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 11:49 AM
Denise has been my son's speech therapist for over six years. In that time, he has made continual gains in his understanding figures of speech, understanding vocabulary, holding conversations, his reading fluency/comprehension, and social skills. We came to Denise when my son was 15, because many speech therapists won't treat kids with autism past age 12 or 13. Even though our son is 20 now, we are still continuing speech therapy with Denise because of his continued growth and learning. Even though he has difficult behaviors due to his autism, Denise is always calm, patient,and firm. She has high standards and goals for him, despite his age.
Kathy Rybolt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 08:09 AM
I've known Denise since we were in 4th grade - we grew up across the street from each other. We were inseparable. I admire her ambition, her dedication, and love for her work. She has helped so many throughout her decades of work. I am proud of her.
Marcella Curry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:11 AM
I cannot begin to explain how fortunate I am to have found to Denise Gage for help after having been implanted with a Cochlear Implant. I was not progressing (learning to hear and understand and I had become very frustrated). I asked my Doctor at UTSW if there were providers that I could work with to help. Denise has turned out to be an amazing provider, mentor and has helped me more than I thought possible. Very patient and knowledgeable, always has my best interest in mind. EXCEPTIONAL !!
Amanda Ingram-Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:43 AM
Denise has been a very valued Auditory Verbal Therapist in my son's post cochlear implant rehab. We had a hard time finding someone for these services and was very blessed to find Denise to add to our team. Denise was very persistent and stern (in a loving way) with my son to keep him focused and on track with articulation, word parts, and auditory processing. I highly recommend Denise for speech therapy and/or AVT services.
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda. Sorry for the slow response. How is Byron?

Kelley Symank Landrey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:10 AM
Denise and her staff are amazing! It is amazing how much my son learned in such a short time! She is very in-tune with my child's needs! It takes a village when a child has a cochlear implant, but Denise made it a smooth transition! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It has been a joy to work with your family.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.