Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriele Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Independence, MO 64050

317 W. Kansas Ave., Ste A, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 352-8510

https://www.gabrielelawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(21) · Legal
5.0
(1) · Legal

753 State Ave #388

(913) 281-6601
About

Traffic Tickets, Speeding tickets, No Insurance, Driving While Suspended, License Reinstatement, Warrants, DWI/DUI and Criminal Defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5116
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Urban on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:17 AM
had a few tickets taken care of now very easy to work with and friendly
Greg Williams on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 03:03 AM
works well with people I would recommend
Tracy L Wallace-McNeal on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 03:52 AM
great attorney. handled my cases saved me money and jail time. very pleased.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Denise Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 07:34 AM
Very responsive and effectient attorney. Very thorough and follows through.
Tracy Wing Florez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 12:29 PM
Great Attorney to have. Saved me a lot of money and jail time. Thank you so much.
Kelli Hamilton - Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 04:54 AM
Great Lawyer. Dependable. Highly recommend his services!!!
Danette Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 03:50 AM
Great Attorney for traffic tickets or criminal defense.
Terry Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:13 AM
Cathleen Boyette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:27 AM
Mr Gabriele is the best Lawyer ever. He has done what I thought would be the impossible. I have a second chance in life because of this remarkable Attorney...Recommend to anyone in need of a competent, knowledgeable reliable Lawyer ... Thank You Mr. Gabriele. Gods speed... Cathleen Boyette ,Tampa Florida
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.