Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabriele European Bridal & Formal

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
22 reviews
|Bridal|Columbus, OH 43081

391 W Main St, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 898-9551

http://www.gabrielebridal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(43) · Consumer Goods

15 N High St

(614) 726-9445
4.9
(55) · Bridal

4441 W Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 742-7253
4.9
(73) · Consumer Goods

1020 N Hamilton Rd

(614) 649-6939

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(38) · Bridal

36 W Gay St

(614) 395-4437
4.7
(186) · Consumer Goods

139 E Main St

(614) 228-2700
4.2
(37) · Consumer Goods

2 Health Dr

(740) 773-7979
About

European Bridal & Formal Exclusive Bridal Designer Gowns Exclusive Designer Bridal and Formal Gowns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Larkin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 08:37 AM
Gabrielle was amazing every thing was perfect! My dress was absolutely beautiful!
Taylor Larkin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:00 AM
Gabrielle was amazing every thing was perfect! My dress was absolutely beautiful!
Jeannine Markgraf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Janet Gliha on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Kelley Belman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:37 AM
I got married last April, and decided to set up my first dress search appt at Gabriele's. When I walked in, I absolutely fell in love. It's a beautiful, quaint, charming little shop and she focuses on only 3-4 European brands. Gabriele and Kelsey took such great care of myself and my family and friends. I ended up picking the 3rd dress I tried on and never looked back. Every appointment was all about me, my dress and making sure I was the happiest I could possibly be. They even made my veil for me when I couldn't decide between two they had in the shop. Highly recommend Gabriele and her team!!!
Terina Costilo Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:32 AM
Was hesitant on scheduling an appointment to a boutique that do not post pictures. She explained why there aren't any pictures and it makes sense. Gabrielle and her staff are amazing! I tried many dresses on, but they suggested a few they thought were better for my shape. Gabrielle has done this for many years and it shows. She's very honest and I appreciated that. She didn't try to sell me a dress to get a sale. She honestly wants to make her customers happy and feel like a princess! I am so happy to have found her shop and even more excited to wear my gown!!!! The Knot has rated her as one of the best. It's a must for any bride looking for the perfect dress.
Abby Pennington on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 09:56 AM
In love with this place! They are so focused on each customer. This place is perfect! My experience was amazing.
Jess Lynne on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2014, 00:40 AM
Ms. Gabriele knows her stuff and will do everything she can to ensure you get the right dress and that it's quality. She has been amazing to work with and can't wait to wear the dress of my dreams!
Sam Hommrich on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 12:18 PM
I was shocked by how horrible this store was! I went here for my cousins dress fitting and the owner of the store kept making pro nazi comments. I will never shop at this store and I will tell all my friends not to either.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.