Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Miami, FL 33155

4246 SW 73rd Ave, Miami, FL 33155

(305) 662-6604

http://www.gablescats.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tva Automotive Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

10 people are looking at this business

County Line Auto Repair
5.0
(32) · Automotive

4850 N Powerline Rd

(954) 968-2823
Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3520 NW 54th St

(305) 894-1115
Dealer Alternative
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5629 Funston St

(954) 986-9628
Toyoworks Service Center
5.0
(40) · Automotive

12143 SW 114th Pl

(305) 254-0011

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gables Cats is a small repair shop located in the heart of Coral Gables. Our ASE certified technicians speciallize in Jaguar, Volvo and Land Rover repairs and maintenance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/13/2012, 02:00 AM
They got my Freelander working fine again, very prompt service, and the bill was much cheaper than what I was dreading the dealer would charge. Also, they’re conveniently located, walking distance to the Douglas Road metrorail, where there’s plenty of buses. Overall a very good experience.
pablo.vilaboa on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/07/2012, 04:08 AM
Richie es awesome.. He is rare occurrence in the Miami honest Guy, does not BS and looks out for your vehicle. I brought him my Range Rover which was a complete mess due to Terrible Mechanics he took care of all the issues and then some.. Even fixed my windshield wiper reservoir without me asking.. Definitely recommend Gables Cats to anyone.
Do not go elsewhere. Mechanics in Miami are terrible.. Richie is one of the few GOOD ONES !!! left..!!
Pablo V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2012, 07:00 AM
Richie es awesome.. He is rare occurrence in the Miami honest Guy, does not BS and looks out for your vehicle. I brought him my Range Rover which was a complete mess due to Terrible Mechanics he took care of all the issues and then some.. Even fixed my windshield wiper reservoir without me asking.. Definitely recommend Gables Cats to anyone!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jagggeek on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2011, 03:39 AM
Best place to take your Land Rover. The dealer wanted lot of money and lots of things. Rick looked at the car, told me what I needed and what I didn't and why. After years of servicing my cars in different places this is the first time I feel I know what's going on and I don't feel ripped of.
daxter1987 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 04:30 AM
The price wasn't right... TOO CHEAP – I fixed my jaguar a while back and the collection wanted to charge me a lot more money... but Rickie did it for much cheaper and informed me that there were a lot of things that I didn't needed that they told me I needed. I gave him a chance and saved me a lot of money. But it doesn't end there!!! Ever since I go over there because of small things like a light bulb, I had a nail on my tire not so long ago, and some other stuff (something about cleaning the MAF I don't really know) but he did it all FOR FREE saying that because I had spent some money he felt he should do it so I would back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.