Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
30 reviews
|Automotive|South Miami, FL 33155

4246 SW 73rd Ave, South Miami, FL 33155

(305) 662-6604

http://www.dougsautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

7160 NW 5th Pl # F

(305) 757-5526
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

38 Crandon Blvd

(305) 361-7075
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

199 NW 28th St #14

(800) 824-8530
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

20861 Johnson St #101

(754) 400-8480
About

Gables Cats is a small repair shop located in the heart of Coral Gables. Our ASE certified technicians speciallize in Jaguar, Volvo and Land Rover repairs and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2012, 02:00 AM
They got my Freelander working fine again, very prompt service, and the bill was much cheaper than what I was dreading the dealer would charge. Also, they’re conveniently located, walking distance to the Douglas Road metrorail, where there’s plenty of buses. Overall a very good experience.
pablo.vilaboa on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 04:08 AM
Richie es awesome.. He is rare occurrence in the Miami honest Guy, does not BS and looks out for your vehicle. I brought him my Range Rover which was a complete mess due to Terrible Mechanics he took care of all the issues and then some.. Even fixed my windshield wiper reservoir without me asking.. Definitely recommend Gables Cats to anyone. Do not go elsewhere. Mechanics in Miami are terrible.. Richie is one of the few GOOD ONES !!! left..!!
Pablo V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 07:00 AM
Richie es awesome.. He is rare occurrence in the Miami honest Guy, does not BS and looks out for your vehicle. I brought him my Range Rover which was a complete mess due to Terrible Mechanics he took care of all the issues and then some.. Even fixed my windshield wiper reservoir without me asking.. Definitely recommend Gables Cats to anyone!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
jagggeek on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 03:39 AM
Best place to take your Land Rover. The dealer wanted lot of money and lots of things. Rick looked at the car, told me what I needed and what I didn't and why. After years of servicing my cars in different places this is the first time I feel I know what's going on and I don't feel ripped of.
daxter1987 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 04:30 AM
The price wasn't right... TOO CHEAP – I fixed my jaguar a while back and the collection wanted to charge me a lot more money... but Rickie did it for much cheaper and informed me that there were a lot of things that I didn't needed that they told me I needed. I gave him a chance and saved me a lot of money. But it doesn't end there!!! Ever since I go over there because of small things like a light bulb, I had a nail on my tire not so long ago, and some other stuff (something about cleaning the MAF I don't really know) but he did it all FOR FREE saying that because I had spent some money he felt he should do it so I would back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.