Logo White
Watch Demo

Ga Green Box Moving & Shipping Boxes Atlanta

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Packing Supplies|Chamblee, GA 30341

2100 American Industrial Way, Chamblee, GA 30341

(770) 220-1800

http://georgiagreenbox.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(223) · Packing Supplies

2555 Moreland Ave. SE

(404) 622-4500
5.0
(2) · Packing Supplies

2150 Button Gwinnett Dr

(770) 447-5287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

2100 Atlanta Hwy # D

(770) 534-5259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Packing Supplies

3455 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(404) 949-9697
About

Best Priced Moving Boxes in Atlanta! Come visit our Atlanta moving boxes & shipping supply store local with New Moving Boxes from $0.50 for small boxes to $1 each for X-large moving boxes. Atlanta has no better moving box & shipping box supplier anywhere in the city for a better price. ---See our website for Moving Box Kits with 28 boxes + supplies for only $29.99. Best Moving Kit price in Atlanta--- ----------Kits include: 8 - XLarge, 10 - Med, 10 - Small boxes and moving supplies------- Shipping boxes from $0.25 / box as well as cheap wholesale and retail shipping supplies like our huge 12" x 750' 3/16" bubble wrap rolls for as low as $40 / roll wholesale and for retail sizes of bubble wra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Breaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:31 AM
1 review 5.0 star rating 4/21/2017 ... Continue Reading
John Breaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 04:03 AM
1 review ... Continue Reading
Sophia G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 03:33 AM
I am still in shock over a month after I moved into my new home over how much money I saved on moving boxes and supplies from green box. Over $480. That's how much. I went here on a whim after my best friend was going on and on about how inexpensive their moving supplies are. I am soo glad I listened early! I was literally THROWING my money AWAY at uhaul's storage facility down the road from my old residence. I'm still in shock.. seriously. Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sophia Gonzales on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 02:11 AM
Great prices on moving boxes. Easy. Got recommended by my best girlfriend and save over $480 over the Uhaul moving supplies and boxes I bout a few years ago. LOVE IT!
ClarissaMartin on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 19:19 PM
I have moved several times over the years and have always spent an inordinate amount of money on moving boxes and supplies. It was soo refreshing to find the Georgia Green Box. Their staff was very knowledgeable showing the different boxes and packing options I could use for moving and I spent less than half of what I had planned to spend on moving supplies. Of course, I must have made over a dozen trips for moving boxes and each time I went, the staff helped me transport the boxes and moving supplies to my vehicle. If you're moving, this is a life-saver!
dancook30324 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 06:17 AM
Very good price on box in Atlanta. I always buy many box at this box store for ship. Very good boxes and low cost. Highly recommend.
MAnderson889 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/20/2013, 18:54 PM
Stop getting ripped off on your shipping boxes and supplies.I used to buy my boxes at staples or at the ups store.But no more ga green box has the largest selection of shipping boxes in Atlanta.They also have great prices on supplies like packing paper ,bubble wrap and peanuts etc.For shippers its a one stop store.
Michael Sims on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 14:21 PM
Saved a lot of money on boxes I saved soo much money on moving boxes by using Green Boxes rather than the moving companies boxes. I swear, anyone who cares about saving a lot of money should definitely buy their moving supplies from Green Boxes.
Michael S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:01 AM
I would highly recommend this place to anyone needing moving boxes and moving supplies. I was shocked when I found out how costly the moving boxes where going to cost me from the movers and I'm soo glad I found Green Boxes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.