Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Physical Therapy|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

901 N Flagler Dr #1, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 833-2244

https://fyzicalpbc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(467) · Physical Therapy

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101

(561) 336-6278
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3535 Military Trail #203

(561) 744-9191
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
About

Fyzical Therapy & Balance Centers is Palm Beach County’s leading provider of physical therapy, rehabilitation, and athletic training services. If you are experiencing dizziness, vertigo or having balance issues, we are using advanced technology and methods that can help get you back on your feet again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
556
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Angela G. review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
Angela G. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 21:18 PM
Really good therapists that know what they are doing. All staff is nice and welcoming.
Reggie N. review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
Reggie N. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 19:14 PM
I have had 2 operations and both times I have gone to Regional Physiotherapy for my outpatient rehab. They produce a great program that gives me good results to where I want to be. Thank you guys and I will return in the future if needed.
Stephani K. review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
Stephani K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 10:55 AM
My MD in New York recommended Regional because they had had such great success with some of his other patients with shoulder injuries. Well he was right, they are wonderful. They are very knowledgeable and I feel like I am getting a high quality of care.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
robertrhancock review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
robertrhancock on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 14:56 PM
Regional has excellent, caring therapists. I have had many surgeries and have seen a lot of therapists. They are by far the best in town.
irawhittle review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
irawhittle on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/08/2013, 16:20 PM
I love Regional. I have been coming here for years, and they always fix me up great. My wife loves them too. Always a good experience.
bessiechase390 review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
bessiechase390 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 16:11 PM
I received quality care and everyone is very nice. I will recommend and return to Regional when needed.
joearcher78 review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
joearcher78 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/04/2013, 02:28 AM
The care I received her was very good. The therapists were excellent. I would give Regional 10 out of 10 for the best service and facility in Palm Beach County.
davidrains62 review for FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers
davidrains62 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/21/2013, 18:41 PM
All therapists are friendly and aware of patients needs. They really take time and care about you to improve and get better. I find joy in coming to my physical therapy appointments. The facility is well kept and the staff is so nice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.