Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FYZICAL Dallas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75252

17817 Davenport Rd #230, Ste 230, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 732-7797

https://www.fyzical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
5.0
(15) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Fyzical is the leader in balance and vestibular rehabilitation and we have extensive expertise in orthopedic and neurological conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jarmon Downs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:49 AM
I have had 4 surgeries in the past 14 months and have chosen Fyzical Therapy for optimal results after each surgery to get my body moving again and building strength. I am extremely satisfied with my results each and every time.
Donna Broden on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:36 AM
The best place I ever went in Dallas, Plano, or Garland! After yrs of going there whenever I was out of alignment, I would recommend them very highly! They are very qualified, experienced, nice people that I hated to move away from.
Jack B. Westbrook on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 04:04 AM
I've been in pain for over 25 years. After 20 minutes at Fyzical, Teena took my pain from a 6 to a 1. If you are hurting, go let them practice some pain neutralization techniques to help you.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael Hodge on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:38 AM
Fyzical Dallas is a wonderful therapy center and place to go for healing. I was going through some very difficult pelvic floor pain and dysfunction for a few years. After trying so many things on my own, and visiting traditional urologists with no progress, I decided to try Fyzical. Teena and Lisa are both outstanding therapists, healers, and people. If it obvious how much they truly care about seeing me get to 100% healed, trying different approaches, and keeping me on track. The entire Fyzical staff is also outstanding, along with a comfortable (non industrial) environment. So much better than going to a hospital. The bodywork, exercises, stretching, guidance, and program I have been put on has strengthened me significantly.This is a much more holistic and natural way to heal your body.
Christina Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 03:37 AM
Fyzical has the best physical therapists in Dallas!
Dolores Lolo-Englert on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 04:07 AM
Awesome place, great customer service. Fabulous Therapist!!!
Sean Lolo-Englert on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.