Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fury Motors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
188 reviews
|Automotive|South Saint Paul, MN 55075

1000 Concord St S, South Saint Paul, MN 55075

(651) 451-1313

https://www.furymotors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2735 Cheshire Ln N

(763) 551-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3051 130th St W

(618) 781-1934

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

1109 N Prairie St

(651) 345-0126

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18190 69th Pl N

(612) 598-2232
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

4 people are looking at this business

About

Located in St. Paul, Minn., Fury Motors is a full-service automobile dealership that stocks inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles. It provides a range of certified Chrysler models, such as the PT Cruiser, PT Convertible, Aspen, Pacifica, Sebring, Crossfire, Town & Country and Chrysler 300. The dealership s pre-owned inventory includes vehicles from Audi, Buick, Chevrolet, Cadillac, Dodge, Ford, Hyundai, Jeep, Lincoln, Mazda, Mercedes-Benz, Nissan, Pontiac, Toyota, Saturn, Honda and Suzuki. Its service department employs skilled technicians that provide fluid replacement, filter changing, brake repair and engine tune-up services. Fury Motors detailing center offers in removal and truck and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
188 reviews
572
  
412
  
34
  
28
  
148
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 17 Reviews1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William M on BBB

2 months ago

04/16/2021, 03:54 AM
Our experience with Fury motors in all respects is the worst experience we have had with a car dealer. • In 2016 we purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Jeep Grand Cherokee from Fury. It came with an extended MOPAR power-train warranty. I thought it would be worth the extra to avoid large repairs. • In 2019 at 70k miles while under warranty the car developed a small motor oil leak. Not a major leak just a slow drip. We brought it in. Fury changed out some parts under warranty but that did not fix the leak. It continued to leak. • Over the next 9 months we brought it back 4 more times for the same leak. The Service Manager Jeff made excuses. Was rude. • Each time we brought it back they changed out something and said “we got it this time. It is fixed for certain.” But it was never fixed. The oil leak continued. So we kept bringing it back. • On the last trip in they said “well I guess it must be the engine. We now advise you replace the engine. The cost to you is $5700. The fact is the engine ran great. The leak was still minor. But at this time the warranty had expired. • Because I originally brought it in when it was under warranty, I contacted the senior management at Fury via email and phone requesting help to resolve the issue. None of them returned my email or calls. • I then contacted Chrysler Customer Service. They opened a case but as far as I could tell for 2 weeks Dennis the Case Manager never looked into it. H certainly never proposed a solution. • At this point I had had enough. I did not feel comfortable selling the car to a third party not knowing what was or wasn’t wrong with it. So I sold it back to Fury at a substantial loss • Caveat Emptor to any potential future buyers.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Decker on BBB

4 months ago

02/10/2021, 03:34 AM
I bought a 2008 Pontiac Torrent for my son this summer and within 3 days of owning it it wouldn't start and I spent $600 on a tow, new battery, new starter, and a reprogram of the remote key. Called Fury and they would do nothing. Now it has a whole bunch of other problems. Oil leaks, transmission leaks. I got taken for a ride on the price and all the salesman told me was lies. Never go to Fury for a car again and I would recommend nobody else go there either.
Respond to negative reviews
Billy on BBB

5 months ago

01/17/2021, 00:04 AM
I purchased a truck from Fury on 11/21/2020. There was an issue with the heated seat so they wrote in the purchase agreement to fix it. I asked the sales rep, the same day we noticed the the heated seats were acting up, about the map lights being very dim. She stated that the map lights were fine and that’s as bright as they get. With in 9 hours of leaving the dealership I was driving the truck home in the dark to notice the lights were not working correctly. Then the “air Suspension service alert” came on. I emailed the sales rep immediately and informed her of the issues. She stated that since I had to come back in and have my heated seats repaired the service department could look at these additional issues and tell me what’s wrong with them she did state that she can’t promised they would be fixed for free but they would at least diagnose it. I dropped my truck off with service and listed everything they were supposed to check out. I then got a text message from the service department stating that it was going to cost me $1500 to fix the seat. I told them that Sales is covering it and he said he will get back to me. When the service department called me back he said that they would cover the heated seats but only aftermarket cheaper seats for $500 and not the $1500 factory heated seat. I thought it to my sales rep and ask her why they’re not gonna fix it correctly and they told me it was because there was no enough money left on the truck to do the repair the right way but they can do the aftermarket repair. I agreed to the aftermarket repair. I also had them repair a check engine light notification and the noise coming from under my dash that I paid extra for. When I picked up my truck the noise was still there and the air suspension light came back on. I talk to the service provider and he told me to come back in the following weekend for them to check it out again. When I showed up at the time he told me to be there I was told no one can look at my vehicle at this time and they have no idea why I was told to come in. And then had to make an appointment to drop my vehicle off again. After I dropped it off I received a phone call saying that the service department and the sales manager would not honor check in the air suspension even though it was documented in an email that the service supervisor showed them. Buying the truck was a good experience but having to deal with things that were promised after the fact have been terrible and I even paid them to fix a check engine light that was a wiring issue that should’ve been cut before they put the vehicle on the lot. I also paid them to fix a rattle under my dash that they said was coming from the passenger seat instead and the noise was not coming from there. I would never buy a vehicle from Fury because I will never trust them to do what they say. I was willing to let them do a repair to my heated seat, that saved them money, and they are not willing to cover a $140 diagnostic to the air suspension after I saved them $1000 on my heated seat, did $600 in additional repairs, and had it documented in an email that they would look at the air suspension. I am so disappointed in this dealerships ethics.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
B. B. on BBB

9 months ago

09/24/2020, 02:46 AM
After having some time to reflect on my experience at Fury Motors I can safely say I would recommend any other dealership but them. First, the sales staff seemed uninterested in selling me a car. They interacted with me as little as possible. Another problem was the price of the car. I had put a down payment on the Jeep I wanted and already agreed on a price to buy the car at before ever going into the show room. When it came time to decide if I would buy, they increased the asking price by $1,000, and told me they had another buyer lined up if I didn’t accept that new price. Shady for sure. Second, my trade in negation was flat out insulting. I had a BMW with some small problems, and the trade in manager was being completely rude about the condition of my car. He was trying to devalue it in any way he could, eventually bullying my into trading it in at $6,000. He then listed my car at $13,000 several days later on the Fury motors website. The whole time during the negation saying no one across America would buy this car for more then $10,000. Third, the finance department seemed to also have some shady practices. My APR was coming in really high initially, but after some questioning and pondering if I should get a co signer my APR went down three full points. My questions shouldn’t bring my credit score up, so what’s the deal? Lastly, right after purchasing the Jeep I began to notice a steering wheel vibration, so I contacted my Sales man. He didn’t get back to me for a full week, and only responded once I contacted someone besides him. Upon contacting me back he proceeded to tell me they wouldn’t even look at the car and brushed it off as buyer beware. 0/10 dealership. Find a more trustworthy place that isn’t trying to do a money grab at ever chance they get. I also understand some of this falls on me, but I’ve bought several cars over my time, all from different dealerships, and never have been so defeated.
Business Response:

We reviewed with our sales manager, Rommy. Below is his response. I spoke to Mr. B*****, explained to him that we would not be replacing the shocks and I offered to gladly take the jeep back and return his BMW back to him, since it needs a head gasket that requires 39 hours of labor which is why his trade in value was lower than he expected. Furthermore, it has significantly more damage than we anticipated when appraising it. He declined my offer to return the Jeep and take back his BMW. I told him I would inform the BBB with your decision to keep the car. Based on Mr. B*****’s desire to keep the Jeep we consider the matter resolved.

Respond to negative reviews
Cindy on BBB

a year ago

07/14/2020, 06:46 AM
Do not purchase a car here. Absolutely THE WORST customer service from start to finish. Hard to get a hold of, hard to get answers from, no follow up, failure to do anything in a timely way. I wish I could give them 0 stars because that's what they deserve. Hands down the worst experience with a car dealer I've ever had. Purchase your Jeep somewhere else where they actually give a sh*t about the customer.
Respond to negative reviews
James D. on BBB

a year ago

05/27/2020, 07:57 AM
Never buy a vehicle from this company, I bought a 2017 GMC Sierra from this company,they get there vehicles from Canada and the instrument cluster needs to be replaced due to it reading in Celsius and kilapascals, when called out on it fury motors said they would address the issue but never did so I took it to a local gm dealer and got the cluster replaced and when I submitted the bill to fury they backed out on their word on addressing the issue, Buyer beware, very crooked and dishonest dealership
Respond to negative reviews
Rob L. on BBB

a year ago

05/04/2020, 01:24 AM
If I could leave a 0 star I would. They had my truck about a month or so ago. They had it for almost a week come to find out it sat in the lot the entire time and didn’t even get touched and no one ever called me to even keep me updated. My truck is my work vehicle so this is a huge problem. Just left there again today. They didn’t fix either of my problems, lost a piece of my truck and then after waiting about 20-30 minutes outside waiting for the employee to come back with my lost part never comes back I go inside and he’s sitting at his desk helping another person. The service at this dealership is absolute TRASH!
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Y on BBB

a year ago

02/27/2020, 16:52 PM
we purchased a vehicle based on the operation of the 4 wheel drive.We were told that by simply locking the rear axle you could go from awd to fulltime 4 wheel drive.. we tried to contact Fury Motors after 200 miles.After phone calls and my second in person attempt, i finally spoke with a sales manager. In a attempt to appease me,we discussed up grading the model.After spending over a hour with him, he was going to take my vehicle and take for $5.000.00 less than i paid and charge me $4,000.00 more for the upgrade.So he trying to make me happy by taking another of . $9,000.00 of my money.Buyer beware they will say anything to make a sale.
Respond to negative reviews
Lake Louis on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 14:31 PM
An hour wait for a test drive, one salesperson ignored me. I was also mislead and was told I was approved for a "zero down payment" with two coupons. - Car Gurus $1,000 off and $500 dealer incentive. Moreover upon return to the "dealership" I was approached by a hostile horrendous women who yelled at me at told me her financing had made a mistake and that my credit was not in jeopardy ( then why was there over 6 inquires) Total scam! so I called the police and went to a legitimate professional dealership that could properly speak English.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.