Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

6 people are looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kym Varnado Martinez review for Fur-babies Playpen
Kym Varnado Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:12 AM
The staff is super friendly and the place is always so clean!
Business Response:

Aww... Thank you Kym! Dax is always a pleasure to take care of! 🐕💕

Jennifer Smith review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:47 AM
I have had my dog groomed and they have done a great job every time. I recently boarded my dog for 3 days and she did great. I usually need a dog whisperer when I'm away from her and she was happy to be dropped off and happy to see me. I recommend this place for everyone. the facility is clean and the staff is friendly and the dogs can tell it.
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! Little Phoebe is such a sweetie! 🐕💕

Zane Galbert review for Fur-babies Playpen
Zane Galbert on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:03 AM
When you walk in your treated like family! Love the new location!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Joy Morgan review for Fur-babies Playpen
Joy Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:13 AM
Angelique, our 2 year old Maltese, had a nice stay and a bath before Being picked up. The groomer did an excellent job with the bath and blowout!!! Thank you Furbabies.
Jada BeautyJay review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jada BeautyJay on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:28 AM
Barbra Sowa review for Fur-babies Playpen
Barbra Sowa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 17:07 PM
Jenny Jones review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jenny Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:59 AM
They did a great job grooming my Bichon! They took their time with her when other groomers would not. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Jones! We love Fifi and will see you guys this Friday! :)

Ashley Steiner review for Fur-babies Playpen
Ashley Steiner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:55 AM
They were amazing with my 14 year old girl. Got her looking great and she did amazing. She was in desperate need of a good grooming and they went above and beyond.
Business Response:

Aww.... Thanks Ashley! She was super sweet! 😍

Carmen Elsensohn review for Fur-babies Playpen
Carmen Elsensohn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.