Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376
4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(301) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Webb-Cooley review for Fur-babies Playpen
Rebecca Webb-Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 15:53 PM
Horrible irresponsible people. 😡 MAD!!!! Waiting in the parking lot for a hour and no one showed up like they said they would between 4-4:30. Pissed off!!!!!!
Jill Bono Bergeron review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jill Bono Bergeron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 04:08 AM
Absolutely love! We have been coming for years. Friendly, clean, and little man loves being here. Thank you. :)😘
Diane LaVerde review for Fur-babies Playpen
Diane LaVerde on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 05:23 AM
Michelle did a wonderful job grooming our Pomeranian. I highly recommend Fur-Babies Playpen . Thank you Michelle.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Robin Aucoin Rivera review for Fur-babies Playpen
Robin Aucoin Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:25 AM
Great family to board your babies with! Clean and very caring.
Dawn Harkins review for Fur-babies Playpen
Dawn Harkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:13 AM
Excellent for boarding and grooming services. Very professional, nice and clean facility.
Jenny Lewis Gray review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jenny Lewis Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 07:55 AM
Annie is ready for the holidays now! Thanks Fur-Babies for always doing a good job grooming her ❤️
Michelle Uzee review for Fur-babies Playpen
Michelle Uzee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 17:11 PM
My dog loves going to Fur Babies Playpen. She gets to relax in her own suite at night and also play with the other dogs during the day. We bring her every year while we are on vacation.
Starlett Zeno review for Fur-babies Playpen
Starlett Zeno on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:53 AM
I Love fur babies and my baby Titan does tooo! They are very professional, clean,great customer service. Titan always excited to see them is well groomed when I get him back. Never had a problem boarding him when we can’t take him with us. Fur-Babies Rock!
Donna Mcnamee review for Fur-babies Playpen
Donna Mcnamee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:20 AM
Fur babies, has treated my baby so GOOD, that I could not imagine her going anywhere else. She is a Rescue, who was mistreated, because of this she had and I mean had Trust issues! Those issues are so far in the past, she Loves and Trusts her Groomer!!! I am so appreciative of Fur babies and thier Magnificent Love for Animals!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ms. McNamee for the wonderful recommendation! We enjoy taking care of FiFi & CiCi!😍🐶❤

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.