Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fur-babies Playpen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Slidell, LA 70458

4019 Pontchartrain Dr, Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 265-4814

https://furbabiesplaypen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Consumer Services

1 Barkers Cove

(504) 715-1376

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Consumer Services

14496 Cable Bridge Rd

(228) 832-8700

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(291) · Pet Services

975 US 190 Service Rd

(800) 409-1152
4.6
(57) · Consumer Services

14464 John Lee Rd

(228) 392-4691

14 people are looking at this business

About

Boarding, Grooming, and In-Home Pet Sitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
591
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila McGuire review for Fur-babies Playpen
Sheila McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 12:59 PM
Look no further! This is the absolute best place for your fur baby. My little guy goes for his grooming and for vacation stays. They are extremely accommodating, reasonably priced and do a fantastic job with my boy. I can't even say "beauty parlor" or "vacation" until right before I bring him because he goes crazy begging to go see them! I have had other groomers whom I will not mention do a "fair" job, but no one stacks up against Fur-Babies Playpen!! They have earned my trust and will keep my business!
Sheila M. review for Fur-babies Playpen
Sheila M. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/04/2020, 10:10 AM
Look no further! This is the absolute best place for your fur baby. My little guy goes for his grooming and for vacation stays. They are extremely accommodating, reasonably priced and do a fantastic job with my boy. I can't even say "beauty parlor" or "vacation" until right before I bring him because he goes crazy begging to go see them! I have had other groomers whom I will not mention do a "fair" job, but no one stacks up against Fur-Babies Playpen!! They have earned my trust and will keep my business!
Jamie Chase Russell review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jamie Chase Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I have 2 big dogs, 50# & 70#. I called Fur babies to check prices and received very reasonable quotes for my pups for A full service bath and friendly customer service over the phone! They advised me they were booked and didn’t have any openings for A while. After speaking with the lady over the phone she placed me on hold, and ended up squeezing in my 2 pups last minute on A Saturday. The facility was clean, and did not stink like some places do. Fur babies did A great job on my dogs, I will definitely use them again!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sarah Elisabeth White review for Fur-babies Playpen
Sarah Elisabeth White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
They did a great job on my Yorkie mix. He looked and smelled fantastic! �
Jenny Marie review for Fur-babies Playpen
Jenny Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Kim Conaway Relan review for Fur-babies Playpen
Kim Conaway Relan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:15 AM
excellent care of our dogs
AW Hengst review for Fur-babies Playpen
AW Hengst on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:29 AM
Great experience! First time I've left my pups with anyone other then family....will definitely use again.
Ryan King review for Fur-babies Playpen
Ryan King on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 02:14 AM
The staff at Fur Babies is super sweet and caring! Their facility is beautiful and spotlessly clean! Thanks for taking care of our dogs so well!
Le Verrier Cooley review for Fur-babies Playpen
Le Verrier Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 17:22 PM
Was told could pick up our dogs between 4-4:30 we sat in the parking area from 4:00-5 and no one ever came. I am so upset!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.