Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Funky Flair Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
116 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Blackwells, GA 30066

3020 Canton Rd #220, Ste 220, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 419-3606

http://www.funkyflairboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

200 Stonewall Ave W

(770) 629-4148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Retail

76 Wilma Dr

(770) 324-5886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

405 Belwood Rd #5

(706) 602-1001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Men's Clothing

30 Clyde Barrett Rd

(706) 867-8160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2552 S Cobb Dr

(678) 305-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

3393 Peachtree St

(404) 266-8200
About

Funky Falir Boutique LLC is located at 3020 Canton Rd Ste 220, Marietta, GA. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sdot Vickie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:17 AM
Love this boutique and the owner is DOPE!
Tawana V. Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 13:42 PM
Absolutely I have been supporting and will continue to forever! She’s my Westside connection in the Atlanta area. Keep up the great work toots...
Shalonda OhSo Strange on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:57 AM
the owner has such a warm spirit. she has a true love for fashion and her clothes are unique and fabulous. you definitely don't have to worry about going somewhere and someone is wearing the same outfit as you. vibrant colors, beautiful styles, jeans fit better than those in the store (hard for me to find jeans that fit how I like). word of advice, when she come out with a new line of clothes, be the first online or at the shop because it will sell out. that's just how great the clothes are. great quality and prices as well.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sha'Rona Danielle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:10 AM
I haven’t always had the best experience with shopping online for clothes but that wasn’t the case with Funky Flair Boutique ... Kesha Denise is very professional & went out of her way to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase! I absolutely love the items purchased & I can’t wait to wear them ❤️
Business Response:

Aww thx for the review xoxo

Alexis H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:47 PM
One of my favorite boutiques! The clothing ranges anywhere from casual but fashionable to a fancy night out with the girls. Kesha (the owner) is super sweet & has an outgoing personality that makes her clients come back for more. And not to mention it smells AMAZING inside the store. Not only do I have new clothes but I have new clothes that smell really good!
Tanya Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 13:43 PM
So fashionable and affordable. Love my soror's boutique!��
Miesha McDade on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:21 AM
Kay Joy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 23:14 PM
Funky Flair Boutique has impeccable service to match their unique and trendy clothes. I love shopping here.
Kellie Kongnso on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:55 AM
Exceptionally cute clothes! Large variety of styles and sizes. Excellent customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.