Logo White
Watch Demo

Funk Facial Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
288 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77024

952 Echo Ln #140, Ste 140, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 636-2757

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

The Aesthetic Center For Plastic Surgery
5.0
(88) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

4 people are looking at this business

Chaumette, Pllc
5.0
(15) · Plastic Surgeons

16605 Sw Fwy

(832) 939-8500
Morales Plastic Surgery
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

1 person is looking at this business

Plastic Surgery Institute of Southeast Texas
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94 # 104

(713) 655-1116

1 person is looking at this business

Jon A Mathy
5.0
(75) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

1 person is looking at this business

Sugar Land Face & Body Plastic Surgery
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

16926 Southwest Fwy

(281) 313-0555

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
288 reviews
5273
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/08/2020, 13:54 PM
If you're seeking an expert at rhinoplasties and revision rhinoplasties, Dr. Funk is your guy! When I entered his office, I was bringing in a lot of trauma from two botched nasal surgeries after a horrible childhood fracture. Because this was my third surgery, I was terrified that it would leave me with more breathing and aesthetic issues. I am one week post op and I already could not be more thrilled with the results. My nose is no longer over-projected, pinched, or over-rotated. It's perfect! Dr Funk is an artist! I wish I had gone to Dr Funk back then, it would have saved me a lot of money, childhood teasing, and pain. I will not name names, but the two botched surgeries were from Houston-area docs so please do research! And aside from him being an excellent surgeon, he is so compassionate and sweet. I am so excited!!! I just want to cry, I am so happy!
Mickie Arizmendi-Ochoa on Facebook

10 months ago

04/28/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr Funk is amazing! Highly recommended!
Kanon Oswald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:49 AM
Exceptional experience! I am one month out of Rhinoplasty and couldn't be happier. Dr. Funk's office staff are courteous, professional, and very helpful. They have been a huge help for me through the entire process. I had a thorough evaluation with Dr. Funk. He really took his time explaining my condition and recommending the best approach to fix it. He took pre-op pictures and used software to show me exactly how everything would look and function post-op. At one month out my nose looks exactly the way he said it would and I have full functionality. My only regret is I should have done this years ago! Highly recommend.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Cynthia Chuke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:32 AM
Lyndi Merchant Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:08 AM
Elizabeth Moya on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:43 AM
Dr Funk by far has to be the best surgeon for rhinoplasty. He is a kind and caring Doctor that makes you feel at ease and performed an excellent job on my surgery. His entire staff as well as the surgical team are wonderful people. They checked up on me after the surgery. Doctor Funk himself called me after surgery to see how I was feeling . I highly recommend him. Best experience ever!!!!
Helen Martinez-Barron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 13:17 PM
I had rhinoseptoplasty last November and I am still raving about it. I'm not the least bit ashamed to admit that I had a "nose job" and people are always in awe due to my natural results. I wholeheartedly recommend anyone having any sort sort of breathing issues or cosmetic concerns to see Dr. Funk. In addition to being highly skilled, Dr Funk and his staff are compassionate and personable. I can't thank them enough for their care.
Karen Rosenberg Thrall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 17:54 PM
Very pleased with both the results and pleasant office staff
Janice Freeman Merck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 16:12 PM
Dr. Funk is an outstanding surgeon. He and his staff are professional and very caring. I was referred to Dr. Funk due to having a severe deviated septum that required a complicated solution. I also decided to have a slight change made to my nose. The results are fabulous. Not only am I able to breathe properly, my nose also fits my face nicely! I highly recommend Dr. Funk.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.