Logo White
Watch Demo

Funk Facial Plastic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
291 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77024

952 Echo Ln #140, Ste 140, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 636-2757

https://www.funkfacialplastics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94 # 104

(713) 655-1116
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

16605 Sw Fwy

(832) 939-8500
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

16926 Southwest Fwy

(281) 313-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Plastic Surgeons

2020 E NASA Pkwy Suite 260

(281) 333-4600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
291 reviews
5276
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 278 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kindall F. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 13:54 PM
If you're seeking an expert at rhinoplasties and revision rhinoplasties, Dr. Funk is your guy! When I entered his office, I was bringing in a lot of trauma from two botched nasal surgeries after a horrible childhood fracture. Because this was my third surgery, I was terrified that it would leave me with more breathing and aesthetic issues. I am one week post op and I already could not be more thrilled with the results. My nose is no longer over-projected, pinched, or over-rotated. It's perfect! Dr Funk is an artist! I wish I had gone to Dr Funk back then, it would have saved me a lot of money, childhood teasing, and pain. I will not name names, but the two botched surgeries were from Houston-area docs so please do research! And aside from him being an excellent surgeon, he is so compassionate and sweet. I am so excited!!! I just want to cry, I am so happy!
Mickie Arizmendi-Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr Funk is amazing! Highly recommended!
Kanon Oswald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:49 AM
Exceptional experience! I am one month out of Rhinoplasty and couldn't be happier. Dr. Funk's office staff are courteous, professional, and very helpful. They have been a huge help for me through the entire process. I had a thorough evaluation with Dr. Funk. He really took his time explaining my condition and recommending the best approach to fix it. He took pre-op pictures and used software to show me exactly how everything would look and function post-op. At one month out my nose looks exactly the way he said it would and I have full functionality. My only regret is I should have done this years ago! Highly recommend.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cynthia Chuke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:32 AM
Lyndi Merchant Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:08 AM
Elizabeth Moya on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:43 AM
Dr Funk by far has to be the best surgeon for rhinoplasty. He is a kind and caring Doctor that makes you feel at ease and performed an excellent job on my surgery. His entire staff as well as the surgical team are wonderful people. They checked up on me after the surgery. Doctor Funk himself called me after surgery to see how I was feeling . I highly recommend him. Best experience ever!!!!
Helen Martinez-Barron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 13:17 PM
I had rhinoseptoplasty last November and I am still raving about it. I'm not the least bit ashamed to admit that I had a "nose job" and people are always in awe due to my natural results. I wholeheartedly recommend anyone having any sort sort of breathing issues or cosmetic concerns to see Dr. Funk. In addition to being highly skilled, Dr Funk and his staff are compassionate and personable. I can't thank them enough for their care.
Karen Rosenberg Thrall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 17:54 PM
Very pleased with both the results and pleasant office staff
Janice Freeman Merck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 16:12 PM
Dr. Funk is an outstanding surgeon. He and his staff are professional and very caring. I was referred to Dr. Funk due to having a severe deviated septum that required a complicated solution. I also decided to have a slight change made to my nose. The results are fabulous. Not only am I able to breathe properly, my nose also fits my face nicely! I highly recommend Dr. Funk.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.