Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun For Less Tours

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Travel Services|Draper, UT 84020

392 E 12300 S D, Ste d, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 619-1022

https://www.funforlesstours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

2378 E Evergreen Ave

(801) 278-3101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hospitality

4434 S Highland Dr

(801) 272-8015
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

2427 S Redwood Rd #4

(801) 746-7111
4.9
(146) · Travel Services

845 S Main St

(801) 296-8687

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Travel Services

1361 N 1075 W #113

(801) 917-1131
About

Sales and Marketing of World wide Tours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
551
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew A Katonak on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 13:18 PM
This is my first time with Fun For Less Tours in Russia I am impressed with our tour managers Ron and Robin Beck and our guides Michael W Wilcox is fantastic man his lectures are beautiful done the service is personized they will not leave you until they count you the fact is they are great company founded in 98
Beth Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:07 AM
We had a wonderful vacation free of stress because Anita and Eric (from Fun For Less) came with us and made sure everything went smoothly. Thanks for the memories!
Lavona Jenkins Langham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 11:46 AM
Everything! They do all the work and you enjoy a hassle free vacation of a lifetime! We just returned from the New Zealand / Australia / Fiji trip and it went extremely smooth considering we had over 100 people, and 3 buses for 21 days!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Diana Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 02:02 AM
Thank you for a great experience in Antarctica! It was a trip of a lifetime for us. We met and became friends with wonderful people who might just be friends for life. Our educator, Michael Wilcox was superb and an inspiration. Kerry Summers was amazing and a delightful entertainer as well as a tour manager. We are very appreciative and thankful to our other tour managers - Pam and Ron Jenson and Galen and Karen Chatterton who made sure we were safe and taken care of. Mark and Diana Andersen Cottonwood Hts, UT
Kathleen Wallace Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 16:00 PM
Vickie Lee Weyandt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:09 AM
Just flying home after spending 6 days in Branson, MO. What an awesome trip. Can’t recommend this trip enough. Julie and her husband Steve along with Kerry and Carla Summers were so much fun and took great care of us. This is our 3rd tour with them. It won’t be our last.
Tammy Eames Munk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 08:35 AM
Glenn Rawson was wonderful to be with. What a wealth of knowledge. Thanks Glen and your sister in law Cathy for a fantastic trip. You made the Holy Land trip the best ever.
Lynn Meservy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:23 AM
Just returned from British Isles tour, IT WAS INCREDIBLE! I can't say enough good about how expertly AND CAREFULLY CHOSEN our itinerary was, our guides Alan & Joyce with Glenn Rawson, educator! THANK YOU! I felt completely taken care of, inspired and enriched. This is my 3rd tour with FFL and I hope for MANY MORE! Thank you! This was a dream come true!
Galen Chatterton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:53 AM
We love going on trips with Fun For Less Tours! Looking forward to Alaska in August, as well as South America/Antarctica in January!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.