Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fultano's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
655 reviews
|Pizza|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

200 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-9717

https://cbfultanos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(644) · Pizza

39 N Edgewood St

(503) 738-7210

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(220) · Pizza

60 Laneda Ave

(503) 368-3663

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(775) · Restaurants

231 N Hemlock St

(503) 436-0333
4.3
(382) · Restaurants

342 N Hwy 101

(503) 355-3866
4.1
(104) · Pizza

2490 Highway 101 N

(503) 738-7763
About

Our thin crust pizza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
655 reviews
5255
  
4147
  
377
  
269
  
1107
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G on Dex Knows

12 years ago

03/22/2010, 01:10 AM
Meh Pizza should be flavorful and easy to eat--it's pizza--but this was sloppy, soggy, and not satisfying. Go to Pizza A' Fetta instead.
Respond to negative reviews
dlynn m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/06/2009, 01:21 AM
yummy The pizza and salad bar were great. I love that you can buy the pizza by the slice. This way we could just order what we could eat, we were staying in hotel so leftovers were not a good idea. They are so close to the beach that we took our food and ate by the water, it was perfect. The next day I tried the salad bar, it was huge. I loved that it had pineapple and pepperoni on it.
shawn m. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2008, 01:15 AM
Awesome The pizza is great and they have a great salad bar, what more can you ask for. They offer pizza by the slice, by itself or in a combo deal, or you can just order a pizza. Either way you can not go wrong. The only drawback it that everyone else has tasted how good it is so it may be hard to get a table.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Candace E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/10/2008, 00:54 AM
Great pizza If you are looking for great pizza while in Cannon Beach you must go here! I wish there was a pizza place like this one in my area. They have a variety of gourmet pizzas. We had the Haystack which pretty much has everything you could think of on it. It was awesome.
Lori S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/17/2008, 01:22 AM
Good, fresh pizzas, including gourmet, with a variety of toppings We ordered pizza from here to bring back to our hotel room in Cannon Beach. We got some typical kinds for the teenagers and a couple gourmet, too, including the Pest Pizza with pesto, sundried tomatoes and artichoke hearts. Delicious.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.