Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Acupuncture & Herb

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Healthcare|Fullerton, CA 92831

670 E Commonwealth Ave # A, Ste A, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 870-7575

http://fullertonacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6126 Atlantic Blvd

(323) 560-2683
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1175 E Arrow Hwy # F

(909) 981-1883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

2001 S Barrington Ave

(424) 248-9767
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

1752 E Lugonia Ave #110

(909) 794-1112
5.0
(18) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

3542 Hollydale Dr

(206) 383-6746
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

10042 Garvey Ave

(626) 279-6569
About

Specialties Dr. Park focuses on treating patients with utmost care and customize her treatment to focus on the whole health and body balance of the individual. Dr. Park is able to effectively treat patients with different types of infirmities which western medicines can not achieve. Acupuncture works with the body for a feeling of well being. Specializing in: * Facial Cosmetic and Acupuncture for Skin Renewal * Plastic Surgery Side Effects *Treatment for Burns *Teenagers with Serious Acne Problem * Depression, Anxiety and Insomnia *Maintenance after Chemotherapy * Adult Dizziness that is connected to Stroke * Skin problems including Acne and Psoriasis * Women's Health Issues including PMS, M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
5100
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Hülk on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 06:20 AM
Love this place. They’ve helped me so much to improve my health and are very pleasant to interact with.
Ron E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 19:08 PM
After 14 years of Western medicine for prostate cancer Dr. Park reduced my PSA to 3.4 reduced my catarac by 60% and improved my hearing all in less than 3 months. They call it a treatment I call it a miracle.
Zack T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:16 AM
Came to this place to receive treatment for insomnia and stress. After several treatments of acupuncture and herbs, I was able to sleep better and less bothered by stress. Highly recommended
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Curtis M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2015, 15:10 PM
I recently, contracted the flu and was feeling miserable. I had to miss work for a week. I was experiencing high fever, sore throat, headache and stuffy nose. I took over the counter drugs which did not improve my conditions. By recommendation of a friend, I called and booked an appointment with Dr. Park. She was professional and understood exactly what I was going through. The whole treatment process was great. I felt great after the treatment, and after several more treatments with acupuncture and herbal tea, I was completely healed.
Regina H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 02:56 AM
not massage! that is the answer i received upon trying to book an appointment with a company who is listed under massage/massage therapy...repair your listing so you do not waste your time or mine.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 02:44 AM
This place has changed my life for good. I've had lower back pain for over 6 years and other issues. I've been to different clinics and tried different methods (yoga, physical therapy, massage) to alleviate the pain that I had. Unfortunately, it was temporary and the pain that I had would not go away. I've had epidural shots and taken Zanaflex, Flexeril, Tylenol, Advil, Alleve, and other medications. Since I wasn't getting better, I needed to look elsewhere. I would pass by Fullerton Acupuncture & Herb driving many times and then one day I set an appointment with Dr. Park to for my back. Boy I wished I would have acted way sooner to book an appointment with her. She was very nice, very courteous, and very, very caring. She was very knowledgeable and was explaining things easily for me to understand. She asked me of my primary area of pain which was my back. But after asking couple of more questions, she asked me, "You have ringing in your ears right?" and then I was blown away. I was having ear issue and didn't even mention anything about it. After the examination and consultation, I was eager to receive treatment. I received acupuncture treatment, cupping, and herbs to treat my back and other areas. Dr. Park has an angel's touch. Even after one session I got much better. After couple of visits, my ringings were gone and my back has gotten much better. I eliminated taking epidural shots and over the counter medications. I would feel some pain in my back once in a while but nothing compared to what I was experiencing before I met Dr. Park. Only regret I have is not making appointment with her sooner. I would have saved time, money, and health if I would have gone to her sooner. But hey, better late than never. For those who are in pain, please don't hesitate making an appointment with her. She will WOW you.
dtothel on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 02:52 AM
Can I give this place over 10 stars? Because this place deserves 10 instead of 5. I was experiencing bad headache, and also pain in my back for many years. I was taking meds to get through the day. Unfortunately, the effects of the meds were waning and didn't feel like I was getting better. In fact, I was getting worse. I was tired of taking different set of pills every day. I needed help. I searched online through google of acupuncture near my area, and found Fullerton Acupuncture and Herb. So, I made an appointment and visited Dr. Park. What can I say! She is the most kind hearted person that I have ever met. She is down to earth and very approachable. The other doctors I've visited were ok, but I wasn't comfortable with them. I told Dr. Park of the headache and my back issues. She was able to diagnose more clearly what my problems were and I received treatments right away. The insertion of acupuncture in my body did not hurt at all. The herbal tea that she gave was also wonderful. After the 1st visit I felt better both physically and psychologically. I steadily visited Dr. Park and noticed to see improvements every time. But, the best part is, after visiting her for months, even though I still take advil, I stopped taking prescribed medications! I haven't felt this good in years. I am able to do things that I couldn't when I was in pain. I could go on and on, but simply put, to anyone reading this comment, if you are suffering from any illnesses as I was, you must visit Dr. Park. You will not regret it.
ms.angelabarnes on Superpages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:37 AM
Dr. Park is very friendly and insightful. I'd always been curious about acupuncture and although an unfortunate event brought me to her (two accidents in one day), I see it as a blessing in disguise. The needles are truly non-evasive and it's like she's got magic hands. She knows exactly where my physical ailments are and they instantly are healed after the treatment. The greatest thing about my experience with her is that not only does she treat the ailment, but she treats my body for overall wellness. I recommend her to anyone who wants their first acupuncture experience to be memorable enough for them to keep coming back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.