Logo White
Watch Demo

Fullerton Acupuncture & Herb

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Healthcare|Fullerton, CA 92831

670 E Commonwealth Ave # A, Ste A, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 870-7575

http://www.fullertonacu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Deyu Herbs Study and Research Center
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

10042 Garvey Ave

(626) 279-6569

1 person is looking at this business

Cura Natural Health Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6126 Atlantic Blvd

(323) 560-2683
Sunrise Acupuncture Medical Center
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1175 E Arrow Hwy # F

(909) 981-1883

1 person is looking at this business

Mind Body Spirit Acupuncture Center
5.0
(3) · Fertility

2001 S Barrington Ave #111

(310) 914-9020

1 person is looking at this business

Egreen Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14511 Franklin Ave #260

(714) 505-8322

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Empress Herbs and Acupuncture
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

24445 Hawthorne Blvd #104

(213) 422-3422

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Park focuses on treating patients with utmost care and customize her treatment to focus on the whole health and body balance of the individual. Dr. Park is able to effectively treat patients with different types of infirmities which western medicines can not achieve. Acupuncture works with the body for a feeling of well being. Specializing in: * Facial Cosmetic and Acupuncture for Skin Renewal * Plastic Surgery Side Effects *Treatment for Burns *Teenagers with Serious Acne Problem * Depression, Anxiety and Insomnia *Maintenance after Chemotherapy * Adult Dizziness that is connected to Stroke * Skin problems including Acne and Psoriasis * Women's Health Issues including PMS, M

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Hülk on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 04:56 AM
Love this place. They’ve helped me so much to improve my health and are very pleasant to interact with.
Rebecca Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:04 AM
Ever since I tried acupuncture, my health condition greatly improves over time. I can't thank the guys enough for having acupuncture. It really helped me amazingly without any drugs. I highly recommend Fullerton Acupuncture & Herbs for making my life feel at ease. I can honestly say that it's totally worth the money spent!
Darlene Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 05:41 AM
Awesome Experience. Great gentle treatments. The herbs are amazing. Both Dr Park and Jae are professionals and wonderful. They deserve more than 10 stars.👍
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on BirdEye

a year ago

03/11/2018, 19:08 PM
After 14 years of Western medicine for prostate cancer Dr. Park reduced my PSA to 3.4 reduced my catarac by 60% and improved my hearing all in less than 3 months. They call it a treatment I call it a miracle.
Angela Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 05:12 AM
I've been going to Dr. Park since I was in 2 accidents in one day back in 2014. Every ailment I've had, she's treated with no problems. When I met her, she had just finished her dissertation on reviving paralyzed stroke patients. Now she has moved on to treating cancer patients. Her work is amazing and I recommend her to all my friends and family. She is amazing and we love her!
Zack T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:16 AM
Came to this place to receive treatment for insomnia and stress. After several treatments of acupuncture and herbs, I was able to sleep better and less bothered by stress. Highly recommended
Curtis M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 15:10 PM
I recently, contracted the flu and was feeling miserable. I had to miss work for a week. I was experiencing high fever, sore throat, headache and stuffy nose. I took over the counter drugs which did not improve my conditions. By recommendation of a friend, I called and booked an appointment with Dr. Park. She was professional and understood exactly what I was going through. The whole treatment process was great. I felt great after the treatment, and after several more treatments with acupuncture and herbal tea, I was completely healed.
Regina H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2015, 02:56 AM
not massage! that is the answer i received upon trying to book an appointment with a company who is listed under massage/massage therapy...repair your listing so you do not waste your time or mine.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 02:44 AM
This place has changed my life for good.
I've had lower back pain for over 6 years and other issues. I've been to different clinics and tried different methods (yoga, physical therapy, massage) to alleviate the pain that I had. Unfortunately, it was temporary and the pain that I had would not go away. I've had epidural shots and taken Zanaflex, Flexeril, Tylenol, Advil, Alleve, and other medications. Since I wasn't getting better, I needed to look elsewhere.
I would pass by Fullerton Acupuncture & Herb driving many times and then one day I set an appointment with Dr. Park to for my back. Boy I wished I would have acted way sooner to book an appointment with her.
She was very nice, very court
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.