Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fuji Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
515 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Creswell, MD 21015

5 Bel Air S Pkwy, Suite 209, Creswell, MD 21015

(410) 569-4370

https://www.fujisushimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you're craving for some good sushi, Fuji Sushi is a good option to go to. Located inside Festival At Bel Air, the eatery offers delectable temaki, maki, sushi and sashimi staples that seldom disappoint.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
515 reviews
5403
  
482
  
317
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Cirincione review for Fuji Sushi
Mark Cirincione on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 02:04 AM
Excellent food! First time eating there and we were very pleased!
Kristen Reese review for Fuji Sushi
Kristen Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 07:31 AM
We always Iove going to fuji sushi. Delicious food and super nice staff. 10/10
Trisha Olson review for Fuji Sushi
Trisha Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 09:58 AM
The sushi tasted even better than it looks! Absolutely amazing!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mel Stachura review for Fuji Sushi
Mel Stachura on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:14 AM
The freshest fish combined with a creative touch yields a simple straightforward delight served with a smile.
Anonymous review for Fuji Sushi
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:36 AM
The Fuji Sushi family is thrilled to have been awarded this recognition. We are appreciative and grateful to all our friends and customers who voted for us! Thank you!😊🎉🎈🎊🍣
Anonymous review for Fuji Sushi
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:50 AM
New monthly special !
Shavonda J. review for Fuji Sushi
Shavonda J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:20 AM
Everything was great and I will definitely go back!!
lucyrox review for Fuji Sushi
lucyrox on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 06:24 AM
Excellent sushi – I really like this place. It is small, but clean and friendly. The design in minimimal and modern. The waitresses are helpful and attentive. The sushi has been wonderful each and every time I've been there. Very fresh. The place is fairly casual and I always feel welcome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.