Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FTW Tuning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
202 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

https://www.facebook.com/ftwtuning

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756

1 person is looking at this business

About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
202 reviews
5165
  
416
  
32
  
22
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mitchell Branch Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 12:27 PM
Dakota Kittleson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:29 AM
No complaints whatsoever. Seems like they tell you what you need not what they want you too have. Very happy with my cluth price, with my boost gauge and ebcs. Really looking forward to my dyno tune, this base tune still isnt quite as good as my old hms street tune, but it is 4 psi less! Cheers
Luis Barajas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 08:39 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Braedon Casto on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 06:07 AM
Randy Houle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2014, 06:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Charles Baldwin on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 15:57 PM
awesome experience! these guys were super busy and still managed to fit my car in and get me and my family back on the road. thanks FTW. saved me big time. I will gladly drive 4 hours back from brookings OR to get a tune from u guys. thanks FTW!
Jake Spangler on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 15:46 PM
Came in to grab some plasti dip for my suv. They had a great variety of dip. Was in and out quick however I didn't want to leave because of all the killer vehicles there.
Kai Patacsil on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 18:07 PM
Went there today and everyone was helpful, awesome and very knowledgeable. They can order anything and will try to beat prices. I will definitely be back.
Jeff Berneski on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 14:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.