Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
182 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

https://www.facebook.com/ftwtuning

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5153
  
414
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 16:54 PM
Kenny Mccabe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 04:57 AM
Rolando Franco on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 16:17 PM
Had my evo x tuned with these guys and I couldn't be happier with the result..she put down good numbers and she's running like a champ...
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Zachary Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 10:53 AM
Had my wrx tuned by Andy, he did a amazing job! They douple checked everything before putting it on the dyno, and wasn't going to let me leave the shop till I was happy with the way the car was running. Well take all my subaru to them from now on. If you've heard bad things about ftw all I have to say is go to them first before you judge. They are more then willing to help, and the customer service is amazing as well!
Nate Fleury on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 03:44 AM
Andrew Reinhard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:56 AM
Mike Altman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 09:03 AM
Excellent customer service talk to him over the phone and they were very helpful
Matthew Shahat on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:49 AM
Great shop! They went above and beyond for me and did everything possible to get me running right. Would recommend to anyone.
Alejandro Silva Roque on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 11:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.