Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
182 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

https://www.facebook.com/ftwtuning

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5153
  
414
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raul Cacho on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 12:57 PM
Marcelino Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 17:27 PM
Ftw attended me well and worked on my car as soon as I pulled in. Fixed some minor things. Definitely coming back.
Matt Namanny on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 13:30 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sergio Acevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 13:27 PM
Walked in looking for boost gauge(in stock) left with AEM wide band and boost guage lol
Sami Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 10:04 AM
Just from posting help on Salem subies For a fuel pump was put in touch with Bryan and really have to say best help and customer service when I called and on Facebook. Truly wanted to help and figure out what was going on with my car. As soon as she is running right I well be taking the drive down to get a tuneup here :-)
Jonathan Dilley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 07:09 AM
I haven't had my car tuned by Andy, didn't get an engine built there or any other services done at FTW. I've been in a few times to ask Andy some questions and to purchase misc. used parts. I didn't have any big work or parts I needed and everyone still tried to assist me with whatever I was there for. The last time I went they were very busy. The lot was full of cars and the street with only a few spaces to park. I still got the attention and service for what I needed. While personally I prefer to do all the work and maintenance on my car, I know that if it was not feasable for me to do so that I would get great service here. When it comes time that I am ready for changing my longblock I will be back to check out their sleeved blocks and options on engine building.
Anthony Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 03:15 AM
Jason D Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 12:48 PM
Matt Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 09:43 AM
Tuned my 05 wrx and I love it. Not sure how I ever drove it without.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.