Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
182 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

https://www.facebook.com/ftwtuning

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5153
  
414
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Schamp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 16:37 PM
I recommend this place to everyone. Very professional people, patient and understanding. They did wonders on my 2004 impreza wrx sti. got me back on the road in a jiffy. Thank you guys for your amazing work. I look forward to coming back and getting my baby tuned!
Taluai Pauu on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 15:04 PM
Brought my STi in shortly after buying it to have Andy take a look at the car. After looking at the stock tune and my shitty cold air intake, we found out it was running very lean and needed a tune badly. I ended up going with a full turbo back exhaust and new boost controller. Andy tuned the car and my god.. Whole different car now. Drivability has improved drastically and I made way more power, with better reliability due to his tuning work. Props to everyone there and I will return for more power, if the wife allows lol
Josey Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 07:47 AM
You guys went above and beyond any expectations I had. I can't thank you enough! You guys were really busy and still made time to fix my car. Thank you very much. My car is so much safer now and as a mom it's been worrying me more and more as my car started to have problems. However, now I not only feel safe driving my car at night, but I feel better driving with my daughter in the car after the work, time, and effort you put into my car. I will highly recommend FTW Tuning to every one I know. Thank you again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tyler Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2016, 12:12 PM
Everyone there is super friendly and did an amazing job for me, couldnt be happier!
Business Response:

Woot! Glad you're happy, see you soon!

Trent Cannon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:47 AM
Drove 450 miles for a dyno tune and can say I'm thoroughly impressed, the guys were knowledgeable and friendly! They helped me out and provided great service I can say I'll definitely be going back!
David Van Driesche on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 09:35 AM
FTW has been great. From replacing the short block and taking my OB XT to Stage 2 to a short notice radiator replacement. Andy, Bryan, Shawn, Jason and everyone rocks.
Erika Wambach on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2015, 14:01 PM
Quality work by Andy. Has our future business for sure. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Erika. We look forward to continuing future business with you as well!

Steve Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:09 AM
Awesome job on the tune and helping me out. You have earned my respect.
Jermayne Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 05:57 AM
They do great work in finding what works with u and your car
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.