Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
182 reviews
|Auto Repair|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

https://www.facebook.com/ftwtuning

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5153
  
414
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Dion on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 04:41 AM
FTW Tuning is deff has my business and everytime i go in there i have excellent service from their advisor Trent and amazing tunes by Andy. They are always keeping me updated and giving me valuable information on the correct steps to take when building my 2011 wrx. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Kyle Herbert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 13:37 PM
Matt Hurita on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 06:22 AM
Outstanding service and even better tuning. They went above and beyond to help get my car home when rod bearing #4 failed. I doubt any other shop would of done the same. Thanks again and thank you for the tune! It's worth every single penny and the car pulls very hard and drives so smooth. Comes down to idle perfectly which is awesome. (Never did that before being untuned with a tial) Thanks again!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Matty Groves on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 09:52 AM
I left with a smile on my face knowing I made the right decision by bringing my bugeye to these guys. No notice what so ever but they got me right in and hooked me up on the bill. The love for what they do is obvious and it shows. I'll definitely be back. Honesty and integrity are what these guys are about. Thanks again FTW!
Robert Steck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 12:31 PM
Great shop with amazing follow through! Thanks Andy and Jason
Chad Grodio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 05:27 AM
Took my car in yesterday morning, Brian met me outside and was instantly going over my car, he ended up skipping his lunch break and swapping out my fuel pump, that's work ethic at its finest and very hard to find nowadays. My car will never go to another shop.. Thanks again I look forward to get more work done soon!
Spencer Apland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2016, 03:59 AM
Shawn Brog on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 13:49 PM
FTW Tuning went above and beyond to make my Subie run amazing . I totally recommend getting a pro tune from Andy if you haven't ur missing out . Thank you Andy ,Brian and the FTW team for making my car come alive and taking a chance with me not having the extra cash on me and putting new plugs in thanks
David Angier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.