Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
184 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cross Street Auto Works
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
Peak Performance Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
Eugene Fleet Repair Co.
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
Brooks Auto Doctor
4.9
(48) · Automotive

33947 B St

(541) 321-0002

3 people are looking at this business

Stadium Automotive
4.8
(92) · Automotive

2025 Franklin Blvd

(541) 343-5050

2 people are looking at this business

Greasy Wrench Auto Care
4.8
(23) · Automotive

122 36th St

(541) 654-8182

About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
184 reviews
5158
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaiah Mann on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 09:12 AM
Had a good time in Eugene with Eric‼️ lots of cool stuff going on over there🙅🏻‍♂️🧢
Amber Butler on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 02:38 AM
I'm coming here in a few weeks. A friend highly recommends ftw. I can not wait! I know it's going to be amazing!!! Driving nine hours seems like it's going to be worth it. Especially driving home, once I get back to California 😂
Bruce Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 03:14 AM
We used them earlier this year to do our dyno runs for an article in Diesel Power Magazine
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marty Downs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 09:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jani Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:26 AM
**BEWARE** Do not let these imbeciles touch your car!! I took my car there for a simple supercharger swap, fuel system, and tune. Should not have taken more than three weeks to complete.. Approximately 244 days later, I FINALLY got my car back, but not without a slew of issues. My car had to be towed back 3 times for fuel system leaks and once because my supercharger melted from the inside due to their inexperience working on cars. My intercooler pump was nonfunctional, which they should have recognized. Instead, Andy insisted on tuning my car in 100 degree weather. It was then my supercharger fried! I didn't get but 10 miles home before check engine lights popped up and coolant sprayed all ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 14:31 PM
FTW is an awesome shop! Probably the best Subaru shop in this part of the northwest.
Michael Mather on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:59 AM
These guys far exceeded my expectations of a performance shop. Andy is a great tuner and his knowledge was almost limitless when it came to my Subaru. The techs did a great job on everything I've had done there. I've had anything from an oil change or clutch job all the way to upgraded parts and dyno tunes done all without any problem. Hell they even gave me a ride home on a couple occasions where I had to drop my car off for service that would take more than a day. They really went above and beyond. Sadly I move 100 miles away soon but will gladly make the trip to them if i ever need another tune.
Austin James Snelling on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 17:19 PM
Justin Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:17 AM
These guys are top notch. They know what they are doing and have no problem taking the time to share the knowledge. Trust me when i say they will help you in any way possible. When it comes to getting you and your Subaru back on the road. Their level of customer service and dedication to excellence is a rare thing to find in a business today.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.