Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
182 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97403

2265 Nugget Way, Eugene, OR 97403

(541) 357-7447

https://www.facebook.com/ftwtuning

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

535 River Rd

(541) 343-4338
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2150 Cross St

(541) 246-8601
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

25526 Bellfountain Rd

(541) 424-2243
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3000 N Delta Hwy

(541) 683-5756
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

24161 Hulbert Lake Rd

(541) 847-6245
About

FTW Tuning specializes in Subaru performance upgrades, tuning, maintenance and repairs. Plasti Dipping is also a forte of ours. We can take on any project, small or big. Just call and tell us how we can help you with your car needs. We also work on other cars, such as DSM/Evo, BMW, and most other tuner cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
182 reviews
5153
  
414
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaiah Mann on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 09:12 AM
Had a good time in Eugene with Eric‼️ lots of cool stuff going on over there🙅🏻‍♂️🧢
Bruce Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:14 AM
We used them earlier this year to do our dyno runs for an article in Diesel Power Magazine
Marty Downs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 09:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jani Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Chelsea Gross on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 14:31 PM
FTW is an awesome shop! Probably the best Subaru shop in this part of the northwest.
Mike Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:30 AM
These guys far exceeded my expectations of a performance shop. Andy is a great tuner and his knowledge was almost limitless when it came to my Subaru. The techs did a great job on everything I've had done there. I've had anything from an oil change or clutch job all the way to upgraded parts and dyno tunes done all without any problem. Hell they even gave me a ride home on a couple occasions where I had to drop my car off for service that would take more than a day. They really went above and beyond. Sadly I move 100 miles away soon but will gladly make the trip to them if i ever need another tune.
Austin James Snelling on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 17:19 PM
Justin Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:17 AM
These guys are top notch. They know what they are doing and have no problem taking the time to share the knowledge. Trust me when i say they will help you in any way possible. When it comes to getting you and your Subaru back on the road. Their level of customer service and dedication to excellence is a rare thing to find in a business today.
Uziel Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.