Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fry Road Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
119 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77449

2211 N Fry Rd #Q, Ste Q, Houston, TX 77449

(281) 579-0602

https://fryroadanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(286) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(142) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520
About

We are a full-service veterinary medical facility, servicing Katy, TX and surrounding areas. Our professional and courteous staff provides the best possible medical, dental and surgical care for our highly-valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Contact us today to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how we can serve the needs of you and your cherished pet(s).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
119 reviews
588
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:31 AM
Had to put our 12 year old dog with cancer to sleep. Although this was my 1st visit here, I have had some bad experiences elsewhere. I can't give enough stars to Dr. O'rear and this clinic. Yes it was sad but it was a really good choice. I could not believe the love and understanding we received as well as a very good price. To top it off, today we got the card below making it so much more special.
Susan R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 05:18 AM
i've used fry rd animal clinic for many years andhave always been a satisfied doggie mom...dr. brice and the other vets and clinicians go beyond the clinical part of care and well into the tender and loving part of treatment of their patients, as does the entire staff...not only have they cared for my dogs but have always made it a point to be sure that i was cared for during the office visit too...i've recently moved from the area and miss the care and trust my dogs and i had placed in fry rd animal clinic...great care!...and great TLC ����
Karen on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 11:38 AM
Dr. Brice is the best.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Peter D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 13:52 PM
This Vet likes Additional Fees!!! Pros: Vet treated me professionally, friendly staff, in and out quickly. Cons: Expensive, recommended more additional tests than needed, provided poor analysis of symptoms and conditions. Basically, they're middle of the road. Prepare to get asked for approval for additional tests while they rack up the fees. Also, other reviewers have found them to self-authorize these tests and charge the pet owners without their consent. They did NOT do this to me, but rather suggested I order everything and the kitchen sink.
Melissa C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 13:01 PM
AWESOME CLINIC!!!!! I have been going to Fry Road Animal Clinic for 5+ years. The doctors and all the staff are the most caring people. I have never had a complaint about them and they have always showed me respect and showed my pets nothing but loving care.
Eduardo H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 08:09 AM
BEWARE!TAKE YOUR PETS SOMEWHERE ELSE! I took my Yorkshire Terrier (age 2) to get her teeth cleaned. I dropped them off at 7:20 a.m. I called around 11:00 to check up on them, and was told that everything was fine, but that the Vet wanted to talk to me. She informed me that she had taken 7 teeth from my yorkie. I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT. I was in shock. NOBODY called me to get my permission, or talk to me about my options, or at least give me the option so say NO, and get a second opinion. Please beware of taking your loved pets here, and take them some where else.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/19/2011, 01:45 AM
This Vet likes Additional Fees!!! Pros: Vet treated me professionally, friendly staff, in and out quickly. Cons: Expensive, recommended more additional tests than needed, provided poor analysis of symptoms and conditions.
trinidad42 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/01/2009, 06:42 AM
Great Service – 'Peanut' had really good service with his teeth cleaning and is now a happy and nice smelling doggy again. The staff is so loving to all the animals I've seen go in there.
PamelaG63 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/24/2009, 10:17 AM
Exceptional Vets & Staff!!!! – I can't even count how many years I've known Dr. Brice and his staff. I was introduced to them by my mother. My parent's dashound, Puddles, was ill and had to be put to sleep. They were so compasionate. A few years after that we got a puppy for our children. Dakota was well cared for by Dr. Brice & his crew for 7 years. When I had to make a decision to put Dakota down, it was horrible. Dr. Brice and his staff were so loving and compasionate to both Dakota and myself. They are a true blessing to furry friends and their "parents." We have a new puppy now and we are getting the same outstanding care with Scruffy as we did with Dakota! I know she is in the best hands in town! You can't beat 'em!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.